Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Nika

I'm Nina, 24 years old, studying molecular biology in Novi Sad.
- I like nature stuff, arts, and different cultures. It's cool get chance to know different people and to share different cultures to others.


Alex

My name is Alex, I am 22 years old and come from Canada! I am a university student currently finishing my bachelor degree while on an exchange in Germany. My year in Germany will come to an end in August but I am not quite ready to go home! Since being here I have had the opportunity to travel to quite a few countries around Europe and have had such a great time that I would really love to continue my adventure. I don't have much experience with animals but I am very passionate about them. I think it would be a great experience to get to learn about the care of animals and spend some time around them while also helping out and getting to experience a new country/culture at a slower pace from real, daily life.


afcatarinac

Taking a gap year and trying to fill it with some cool experiences!


devynn11

Hello! I was born and raised in Seattle, WA in the United States. As a little kid, traveling in Mexico with my family left me with a great appreciation for and curiosity about the world. I love to travel, meet new people, learn new skills, and have a purpose while doing so. I am an elementary school teacher and enjoy working with people of all ages. I taught for three years in San Jose, California, two years in Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela and am moving to Colombia to continue teaching internationally. I am very passionate about music and various forms of creativity. I love going to see shows and am fulfilling a lifelong goal of learning to play the guitar. Some of my other interests include art (mosaic, painting, leather work), cooking, hiking, sports (fencing, soccer, basketball, surfing... Read more


Debbie Splash

Hi there myself and my daughter will be heading to Asia traveling, we would like to do some volunteer work along the was


Sandy Allen

I'm a single mom planning a "Later-in-Life Gap Year, " starting when my lease ends July 2018. I plan to travel through Europe, and one or both of my sons will join me at different points in the journey. I have worked as an elementary, English, and ESL teacher, but am now working remotely, which will allow me to become a digital nomad soon. I speak French and Spanish fairly well, and am working on improving my German. I love nature and the outdoors, and hope to help out with wildlife, animals, outdoor spaces, etc. in any way I can.


milenophyta

Hello everyone! My name is Milena, I'm 23 years old, who lives in Serbia and often changes cities both locally and internationally. I work part time as a freelancer and that's how I pay for my travels. I prefer traveling to not so well known destinations, meeting the local people and exploring local areas. I've studied biology (still two more years to go) and love everything nature-related. This year I encouraged my mom to learn about organic farming methods, and I, myself, tried farming for the first time. I hope to learn more about that as well by using this platform. I also enjoy trying new food, and love cooking some Serbian traditional dishes as well for my hosts :)