Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Letícia

Ciao a tutti,


Sono Letícia, ho 21 anni. Sono di São Paulo, Brasile. Sono una persona dinamica, accomodante e premurosa, paziente, felice, responsabile, creativa e di mentalità aperta, chi ama la vita.
Io amo viaggiare, è la mia passione. Mi piace anche incontrare nuove persone, specialmente da altre culture, studiare nuove lingue, andare a teatro, concerti, guardare serie e film, prendere açaí (frutto brasiliano che prendiamo come gelato) e il mio recente hobby è ballare.
Sono fluente in inglese, la mia madrelingua è portoghese. Sto imparando l’italiano, le spagnole e l’è francese.

I miei studi sono nel campo dell'edilizia civile e insegno lezioni private di inglese.
Ho lavorato come volontaria negli Stati Uniti per 2 mesi in una fattoria biolo... Read more


박준서

Hi, my name is Joon Suh Park. I go by “Joon.” I am a backpacker who’s been traveling around the world for 5 months. I am a researcher/translator, mostly dealing with the field of cultural anthropology. I love meeting locals and learning local culture from the while traveling. I try to be a responsible traveler, and contributing to the sustainability of the place I am visiting is one of my prime interest. I work hard, and always try to enjoy and dedicate myself into it. Looking forward to meet you!


Wezz Mo

New to the world of work exchange and welling to learn.


Kristoph Shapercutter

Looking for work exchange on the Big Island.


anandrejs

I am Peter from Ukraine. Passionate traveller. I love to visit new countries, learn new cultures, traditions and languages and I am sure that volunteering will help me to do it and meet new travelers from all over the world, make friends and most important is to help others in need.


Alexander & Olga

Hello, dear Hosts!
Please give us a chance to be helpful to you and to know your personality closer!
We are searching for lovely place to stay and work in.
Who are we? We both have the opportunity to work and earn money remotely. Alexander works as a freelance engineer and I am a private teacher. Job does not take all our time, so we want to help people, do some different outdoor work, communicate and socialize.


Giulio Damiani

HI i'm Giulio Damiani, 20 years student from Pesaro, Italy. I will studying medicine and surgery in English and I want to perfect my language. I can work and help both at home and abroad. I had experience as a waiter and as a bartender, but I assure you that I am very quick and I also learn other jobs quickly. I am a very sociable and open person. I am also a lover of the theater I participated in various shows and musicals of the caliber of: Aladdin, Mary Poppins and Grease. I hope we can meet, kind regards Giulio Damiani


Maurice Nelson

I am currently traveling the United States for a year. I began August 26,2018. I am a hard worker and have resumes and a letter of recommendation upon request. I love meeting new people, which is part of the reason I’m traveling!