Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Eimonisn Neo

Born in year 1991.
Language speak & write : English & Mandarin (understands a bit of japanese)

I enjoy walking & exploring places
I practice short meditations.
Enjoys the feeling of being alive & wants experience life more.


Lexsea Bradford

Howdy, readers! People address me as Lexsea, but you may call me whatever nickname you're comfortable with; I enjoy the simple variety and my feelings are not easily hurt... especially not by strangers from the internet. ;P I am 20 years old and was born and raised in a tiny town near the Ohio River. I come from a beautifully large family and am lucky enough to be the second oldest sibling of 10 children. My father and his wife rescued and rehabilitated hundreds of dogs and we would occasionally house up to 40 animals at a time (including dozens of Great Danes, deaf/blind cats and dogs, a goat, and a hilarious pot-belly pig.) I went to a specialty school for Culinary for a short period of time in high school and I absolutely LOVED it! Unfortunately, I did not complete the program a... Read more


grosinko

My name is Grant, and my friend's name is Mark. We were housemates together when we went to school at University of California, Davis, and we just graduated this past spring of 2018. I studied Economics, History, and Religion and Mark studied NPB (neurobiolgy, physiology, and biology) and Spanish. We both want to find quiet and out of the way to spend a couple of months working on a farm and learning about Icelandic culture. We're pretty laid back and open to trying new things and our hope is to find a quiet place to immerse ourselves.


Annie

Hello I am a Korean-New Zealander currently on a working holiday visa in the Czech Republic. I love travelling, nature, cooking, learning new things and meeting new people. I would love to work somewhere where I can do all three things! I previously have worked in a hostel in the Czech republic and in many customer service roles and also teaching music. Look forward to hearing from you!


Monir El Shazly

I would consider myself a world traveller, having been to more than 50 countries around the world.

I do holistic coaching and therapy for a living (using different techniques, that include family constellation and shamanic work ), but I also did photography as a side job for more than 20 years now.. and I can put both in the service of those interested.


Adriana

Hey everyone! How are you? My name is Adriana and I live in Sao Paolo just with my son. He have 5 years old and he is nice. So, we like to play Lego all days. haha We are a happy family. Laugh, Play, Good vibes is what you gonna find in my apartment. Here have a kid but I love bohemia. So, yeah, you can bring your beer, your stuffs, lets put some noise, sound, talk, share stuffs. Actually, we love to listen musics and dance in the living room. What about listen some Daft Punk and dance with us? haha Love to share cultures, Love to meet people and for me the most important stuff in these life is the HUMAN CONECTION. So, that's why i'm here. Because I love to meet people and know more about another cultures, realities. So, if you wanna. LETS HAVE FUN, know each other and have some lan... Read more


Ryan Wagner

Hello! My name's Ryan, I'm a 27 year old male living in Denver, Colorado. I grew up in Colorado and have a love for outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, rock climbing, and snowboarding. I haven't traveled outside of the U.S. very much but eager to change that, and I figured what better way than to help some locals out along the way. I have an extensive background in customer service and have worked in many fields such as restaurants, landscaping, sales, arts and performance. I am also a well-seasoned guitar player and songwriter who plays in a rock band. I hope to explore the music scenes in the places I visit as well as hike the surrounding landscapes!


Erika Cacatian

I’ve been wanting to join a volunteer program for a while. I saw Hippohelp online when I was doing some research and decided to try it out.


Nathan Wilson

Hi, I’m 25 years old and Australian. I’ve been living in the UK for the last two years, both in London and Brighton. In this time I worked as an assistant restaurant manager at a pub, and as a catering assistant at a hospital. I have many years of hospitality experience, whilst I have also worked in administration at a law firm. I would describe myself as a very hard working but easy going person, and I am able to learn new things very quickly. I love being able to travel the world and explore and experience new cultures.