Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

CF B

Love backpacking, hiking and camping. Always trying to travel with low budget


Carlos Yomontaño Z

I am currently on a mission to learn more about the world and people. I love to travel and learn about different cultures as well as sharing stories from other adventures with others. I have a B.A in Sociology with Psychology from the University of New Mexico in Albuquerque, NM USA. My interests include but are not limited to rock climbing, weightlifting, camping, hiking, and dance. I have experience interacting and working with people from different cultures and backgrounds and willing to put in the work.


Dilan Hunt

Hello all! I'm a 23 year old Australian male looking to travel, meet amazing people, help the community and see the beauty of the world. Hard working, dedicated, team player, can work on my own or with others.


Biskerwork@gmail.com

hello my name is Denis last year I decided to finish my law school and start to leave ' start to what I love and want in my life after 30 years that I do only what 'except' from me: study' army ' study good work today I strat to travel learn to promote youtube videos on Google SEO and want to travel help and know more about organic farm about healthy life for the body and spirit want to learn yoga I know Hebrew Russian and English love to meet and communicate with new people can help with promoting the business or idea online and open minded love to learn and get new experience


Arantza López Calzada

Hi!
I'm Arantza, from Basque Country, at the north of Spain. I really want to do a farm stay, I have no experience in this field but I'm willing to learn whatever you can teach me. I'm ready to work hard! As well as learning about the farm life and techniques, I want to improve my english skills above all, and learn german if it is possible.



Dalia Romano

I'm 27, i'm Italian but now i live in UK like au pair in a lovely host family . I really love to travel around and meet new people and see new places.


Justina Viniarska

I am a friendly, good natured personwho enjoys outdoor life, natural scenery, traveling, fitness and healthy cooking. I have a fairly extensive overseas work, study and volunteering experience. I lived in the United States, Canada, Australia and all over the South East Asia. Being in the mountains, forests, near waterfalls, by the lakes and on the beach is a happy place for me. Playing team sports is my favorite pastime. Traveling, exploring, meeting people from different backgrounds, learning about different cultures is what keeps me motivated and happy.