Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Imanb

I am a young solo female traveller looking for new experiences and meeting new people. I have travelled to various countries in Europe such as Italy, Germany, Norway and spent 3 months travelling Canada. Im a hard working, fun loving individual who always smiles back at life. I enjoy immersing myself in new cultures and just experiencing other ways of life. In my spare time you can 9 times out of 10 catch me with my head in a book! Or writting poetry/spoken word, making music and playing sports.


Elle Gonzales

I'm an Australian female with over 8yrs experience as a teacher of special needs, esl and English and performance teacher from 3yr olds to 18yr olds. I also have 2yrs experience in the childcare industry. I'm an avid traveller with a love for the diversity n wonder of the world. I love discovering and living in different environments,cultures and sensibilities... "feeling for life". Travelling and serving others from different walks of life makes my heart ring. I look forward to experiencing great things with and about you. Eloise (sydney Australia)


leleballack

Curious. Explorer. I do find great satisfaction in volunteering and helping others, from young children to elderly people. I am fond of new experience, love interacting with people of all ages and recently made my way into teaching. Not a native English speaker being born in Italy, although after completing my studies in Canada and UK, my level of proficiency is high and similar to a native level. I consider this a relevant advantage since it gives me the possibility to share my experience and perspective in learning English.



CF B

Love backpacking, hiking and camping. Always trying to travel with low budget


Carlos YomontaƱo Z

I am currently on a mission to learn more about the world and people. I love to travel and learn about different cultures as well as sharing stories from other adventures with others. I have a B.A in Sociology with Psychology from the University of New Mexico in Albuquerque, NM USA. My interests include but are not limited to rock climbing, weightlifting, camping, hiking, and dance. I have experience interacting and working with people from different cultures and backgrounds and willing to put in the work.