Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Wilhelm Wilkie

Set country: South Africa

Strong and energetic

Emma Vidarsson

Set country: Sweden

Hi, I'm Emma, a 20 year old girl from Sweden. I've grown up on a farm and now I'm taking a year off before studying, a year which I would like to fill with volunteer work. I am very social and interested in learning new things, that's a thing I think is important while doing something like this.

Florencia Mesias

Set country: Mexico

Licenciatura en administración hotelera Licenciatura en administración de empresas de turismo Habló español,inglés y portugués

Lu Gómez

Set country: Mexico

Mi nombre es Lucila. Soy Argentina, viajando por México desde Abril. Estudié Hoteleria y luego Turismo. Trabajé siempre en el rubro de la hospitalidad, el cual me encanta.

Γιάννης Κοπανάς

Set country: Greece

I am Yiannis

Varun Mehra

Set country: India

I have been doing marketing and advertising ever since I was in college back in 2011, I have a professional working experience of both B2C and B2B marketing, combined total of 5 years. I have scaled a digital marketing agency from 0 to 20 lakhs per annum revenue. I am a born stargazer with above average skills in landscape and astrophotography. Wouldn't you want a volunteer that can also help you grow your business and scale your presence on the web. And possibly, organise stargazing nights where I teach the guests astrophotography on clear nights.


Set country: United States

I am 45 years old

Vikram Gehlot

Set country: India

Hey! This is Vikram I know Indian History very well I'm married I have a 6yre old boy baby I work in Internet company how can I help you.

Austin Varghese Sunil

Set country: India

We’re two National level athletes who are teaching people to stay healthy and eat better. We have degrees in Sports Science, Nutrition and Personal training from University of Delhi and American College of Sports Medicine.

Theo Heymann

Set country: United Kingdom


Aaron Sharma

Set country: India

I am taking a break from the rat race to travel and explore while I work in exchange of stay, accomodation, experience, learning something new, helping communities, animals, underprivileged and some money to keep me going as long as I possibly can. I have been a banker for a long time. And since I quit in 2009 I've worked three years as a photographer assisting a few cinematographers, set up kitchens and managed a few too. Worked as a chef in one. Worked as a tour guide leading mountaineering expeditions. Worked as a freelance landscaper for a project. There is more to the list which I will save for later.

Mertcan Bat

Set country: Turkey

It is Mertcan, from Turkey and 26.. I am eager to go any country to work. I mentioned about all the skills of myself below. Besides I'm a social,friendly and a kind person as much as I can :)

Navneet Kumar Jamwal

Set country: India


Meagan Iannarino

Set country: United States

Aaron and Meagan

Kumar Gaurav

Set country: India

Hi, My name is Kumar and I work as a customer support representative for a US based company. The benefit of my job is that I can work from any part of the world, I just need to have my laptop and internet connectivity. I want to take the advantage of the freedom to work from anywhere on the planet to travel the world. I also have skills in Digital Marketing and have worked as a consultant for my friends to establish online businesses. My main motive to travel the world is for food and culture.

Sami Le

Set country: Denmark

I'm a young guy looking to travel to Vietnam to learn the language and experience the culture.


Set country: Germany

Hey everybody, I'm Anna, graduated last autumn from university and taking my time for travelling at the moment. I decided that I want to travel through Europe and started in Spain by hiking the french Camino de Santiago. Next I would love to get know other southern european countries, such as Portugal, Southern Italy and Greece. I want to start in Portugal, because it's nearest from Tenerife, where I'm gonna be soon. Because I'm really interested into sustainible, self-sufficient alternative lifestyles, I would love to combine travelling with learning about alternative life models. Everything about permaculture, renewable resources, sustainable housebuilding etc. is super interesting for me!

Missipssa Mameri

Set country: Algeria

I am Algerian I am 23 years old, graduated in accounting, my name is missipssa , I had my driving license in 2016, I am looking for a job abroad


Set country: Singapore

I love dogs! I grew up with many dogs and, now that I’m in Singapore, I miss getting to play and hang out with the little fluffs. I’m hoping to find work in dog walking, dog care, and dog loving.

Ahmed Aribi

Set country: Tunisia

i am a 17 teenager i like sports espiceally football and mouatin bikes MTB XC i am looking for a good experience in 2020 summer inchallah

Syrine Gargouri

Set country: Tunisia

hi my name is syrine , i'm a student in agriculture engineering.
i love dogs

Lil-Violetta Kocher

Set country: Germany

I‘m a 20, soon to be 21 year old girl, who wants to visit the beautiful North of Europe for 2 months. Besides, I want to help people who need it, and work hard during my stays, so I have something to do which I can be proud of. Right now I‘m living in Germany and my apprentizeship ends in September. Before I‘m going to start my medicine studies, l’d like to gain some experiences outside of my homecountry.

Marguerite Kate

Set country: Bolivia, Plurinational State of

Hello, My name is Marguerite, I have done a few help x's in Europe and loved it. I really want to improve our spanish, I currently speak to an intermediate level. I am always willing to learn new skills, I can cook, clean, and like to mix with people. I have an open mind about most things, and know how important it is to pull your weight. I love making new friends, and having new experiences. I am looking for a place that would like to exchange cultures. Thank you.


Set country: Aruba

Hi, Hello, Hallo, My name is Gabriela, welcome to my profile. I'm a 33 year of age. I'm married but no children. (Yet) :) I was born and raised on the beautiful island of Aruba. I am a happy, outgoing,  adventurer, lover of life, and a spiritual growth-seeking person.  I have always loved traveling since I was a little girl I always dreamed of traveling the world.  So this year 2019 I decided to buy a one-way ticket to Amsterdam and start my new adventure. I live on a beautiful island called ARUBA. One of the most beautiful islands in the Caribbean.  I have worked in the hotel industry for 6 years now. And love it very much. So I know the importance of giving good service to people. A little more about myself. I live in a small apartment with my husband Marco. Marco and I have been ... Read more

Codi Roxanne Lawrence

Set country: United States

My names Codi and I am 25 years old. Anything I can do to help out, gain experience and hopefully make some great memories along the way is the goal!

Serena Guarnieri

Set country: Italy

Hi mate! I'm Serena, 29 yo from Italy.
I define myself as an adventurer, minimalist, gender equality activist, HSP (Highly Sensitive Person)
My main goal is to learn German language , I would work in Germany in the future so I need that for this reason. So, I prefer to stay with mothertongue Germans.
I'd like to find a travel buddy, too.
I already partecipated to 4 Erasmus+ projects because I really love to meet strangers and know new cultures, languages, points of view.
I'm a introvert person but after a day of work I really need to hang out so I'll prefer to stay near cities with active night life.
I'm a very curious girl , I'm working for my indipendence , I'm searching a nice Place to live abroad.
Maybe in Germany.
My favourite way to spend time Is deep talk... Read more

Daniela Morejon

Set country: Ecuador

Me considero una viajera amigable, proactiva y humilde

Mirhanna Hamburger

Set country: Colombia

Hola!!! Me llamo Mirhanna Hamburger, soy de Colombia, tengo 20 años, y me interesa viajar, me gusta la dinamica de este sitio web porque me permitiria viajar y a la vez tener la oportunidad de aprender y ayudar, soy una persona muy amable y familiar, me encantaria encontrar una buena familia anfitriona para pasar el tiempo que requieran, me gusta cuidar los niños, sé cocinar y puedo aprender lo que no sepa rapido :)