Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Johanna Mentani

Set country: Italy

My name is Johanna, I am from a small town not far from Milano, Italy. I study biotechnology and I plan to graduate in February 2020. After that, since I am also a student of Russian, I would like to spend some time (up to 6 months, depending on the task/area) in a place where I can improve my Russian skills and learn about the local culture, and in exchange I am willing to help with tasks such as childcare, teaching English and/or Italian, cleaning and so on.


Set country: Mexico

We are Ludo & Cecilia, a Mexican couple (29 & 25 yo) based in Mexico City who want to travel the world, make new friends and immerse ourselves in the places we visit! We are very friendly, love making jokes, art and cooking. Eventually, we'd like to move outside of Mexico, but nowadays we are freelances and travel bloggers (we are just starting!) Ludo has a YouTube channel focused on music production while I (Cecilia speaking) study finances and manage our travel blog.

Julia Nilsson

Set country: Sweden

Hi! I'm an occasional digital nomad from Sweden. I love travelling and have a job that allows me to choose my own hours and location. My preferred way of seeing the world however is to stay for a longer period of time in one place and really get to know it and the people there. Up for new experiences, adventures and friends, and not afraid of hard work!

Joseph Kelly

Set country: China

I am a student studying Chinese from Oxford, England. I study at the University of Edinburgh. I am currently on a year abroad in Dalian China. I am keen to experience culture and identity first hand by living and working for local communities. I am suited for all kinds of work and am a quick learner.

Nurul Ellia

Set country: Malaysia

A journalist with 3 years experience branching into freelancing, and keen to experience life outside of national borders. I'm fluent in English, very friendly, and looking for an adventure.

Yassine Ouni

Set country: Tunisia

Hey my name is yassine I'm 20 years old I enjoy helping peoples


Set country: United Kingdom

Hi!! I'm Bettina from Argentina, traveling around europe. I'm a painter and graphic designer, you can check a videocurriculum I did many years back or my deviant: I'm most interested in charity work, artistic projects, computer help, but any kind of work in a nice friendly environment would be more than welcome. Important to say that I love animals and I'm very pleasant with child care or elderly care. Holis!! Soy de argentina, viajando por europa. Es mi primera incursion en este tipos de voluntariados. Estoy buscando nuevas experiencias, soy bastante activa fisicamente, y siempre tratando de aprender cosas nuevas y utiles. Me interan proyectos de caridad, artisticos o ecologicos mayormente. No tendria ningun in... Read more

Gasia Papazyan

Set country: Portugal

Hello everybody. I am gasia. From Turkey-Istanbul. Armenian. Living in Portugal more than 2 years. Originally i was dancer, Am dancer still in different forms i believe. Currently, i am working in surf lodge. I have work experiences in some different fields and i need more, more to learn, help, more to experience. I am willing to learn and practice gardening, sustainability, self-sufficiency, farming, agriculture, maintenance, building, eco life etc. Sincerely, i am good learner(:. Greetings*

Ahmed Abdelkhalek

Set country: Turkey

Hello, I'm Ahmed, 26 years old, pharmacist, Egyptian and loving travelling and volunteering

Fayiz Laaribi

Set country: Tunisia

Fayiz laaribi 23 years old i holds a teacher in Physical Education and an Aerobic Specialist

Lee Olson

Set country: United States

Museum Exhibitions Specialist inbetween jobs; designer, fabricator, installer of art & artifacts. Builder & rennovator..I am in the business of making places look good.

Simohamed Oùrbia

Set country: Morocco

- OURBIA Mohamed 22 years old - hold a baccalaureate and a technical diploma specialized in computer network - atlithec - Sense of responsibility and initiative, - Team spirit.


Set country: Morocco

Je m'appelle Said Abidy j'ai 24 ans je suis célibataire j'habite à rabat Maroc

Maria Plianthou

Set country: Greece

we are a couple that we live in greece , main greece very close to mount olympus we ve got fields of organic apples and we love the farmers life we would like to go somewhere the months that we do not have job with the fields to have different experiences of this type of life we love nature animals and plants

Ephraim Nyirongo

Set country: Zambia

Open minded, integrity, fun and amazing personality

Draine Kame-h

Set country: Germany

hello ! I'm Darren, Canadian traveller I'm currently going through Europe and looking for places to work to learn some skills help and meet great people I already can't wait to hear from you have a nice experience and wish you all the greatest love :)

Giulia Orlandini

Set country: Italy

I'm an italian girl that would like try New experiences and i Think this is a beautifull way to do it. Discover new country know new peoples and improve my english this is what i'd like to do


Set country: United States

I'm Aldo, traveing to the US, love get to know people from different countries and cultures. I really want to work with animals and a farm, something I never done but I want to do itI learn and get experience on, if not possible working in a hostel or guest house can work for me too, I know how it works, been working in the turist industry for a while also as an interpreter. A nice job I got was in a traditional guatemalan Cooking School transating the clases for tourists around the world . I'm Very friendly and easy going. I will love to share about my country too

AbbasAli Sukhad

Set country: India

I am honest and hardworking person want to meet new people

Fay Kelley

Set country: United States



Set country: Bulgaria

Heeeyy. I am really interested about this kind of site here. I love traveling even though I don't go anywhere often. Actually, if I travel I want to visit the places I have always wanted to... I can say I am nice and smiley if I am with nice people. I love the mountains, forests, just the nature and prefer traveling to this kind of areas. Just a fire, group of people, maybe some music w8ill be wonderful adventure for me.. •btw the dates of traveling in my profile are not valuable!!!

Erika Schliemann

Set country: Argentina

I'm a 42 years old teacher. I live in Argentina and am able to speak Spanish, English and German.
I grew up in the amazing Buenos Aires and love traveling. I hold an European passport as well.

Karim Atef

Set country: Egypt

Medical student - addicted to travelling -21 years old -

Saliou Ndiaye

Set country: Senegal

Je suis un homme âgé de 25 ans robuste et libre pour faire n'importe quel travail.

Norma Lee Butler

Set country: France

Single retired woman on holiday. Loves gardening and housekeeping duties

AlZahraa Rafa

Set country: Iraq

Hi I’m Alzahraa I’m very happy to be volunteer and help anyone needs help I have many skills like read and cook

Akånkshâ Singh

Set country: India

Hey I'm Akanksha. I wanted to travel and wanna get paid for my travel. I assure u provide all related details regarding the places with pictures and videos.

Ivexis Castro

Set country: United States

Hi, My name is Ivexis I recently graduated and I want to see the world. I love learning about diferent culture. I would love to have the experience of living in a diferent enviroment and learn a new lenguage.

Abderrahim Kajouj II

Set country: Morocco

Hello, I'm glade to use hippohelp. My name is Abderrahim kajouj living in morocco currently, As well as i'm a university student. I would like to help our sisterhood and brotherhood hosters.