Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.


Set country: Algeria

Hello everyone, i'm a mechanical engineer holding a bachlore degree, and i'm also an entrepreneur passionate about new technologies and all aspects of entrepreneurship!

Mauricio Parada Sepulveda

Set country: Ireland

Male, 56, well fit, like farm

Razan Taha

Set country: Jordan

Passionate for traveling and volunteering, would love to be able to combin the two, love to help people around the world with anything and to draw a smile on their faces .

Tabea Milla

Set country: Germany

World traveller, speak English, French and German; Spanish language beginner. Nature, culture, language and book lover. Have been to New Zealand, the US, Australia, all over Europe (France, Italy, Spain, Ireland, England, Scotland, Switzerland, Hungary, Sweden, Norway, etc....), a bit of Asia.

Pedro Santos

Set country: Mexico

Hello my name is Pedro I’m from Mexico I do speak English and Spanish i like music,nature, animals

Camila M. Nielsen Yabu

Set country: Costa Rica

Hi! We are a couple from Brazil, Camila and Jiuliano (32 and 30 years) traveling in a motorcycle since february. During this time we helped in some hostels and also in a bear sanctuary in Equador, helping editing some videos. Our spanish is intermediate and I, Camila, intermediate english. We are both hard workers and responsibles, not partiers or smokers and pet friendly.


Set country: Canada

Hello! My name is Pauline, I'm French and I currently live in Montréal, Canada. I really like travelling (I've been to China, Japan, Tunisia) and living abroad (I've lived in England, Belgium and now Canada) because I'm very interested in foreign cultures and meeting new people.

Mamou Ben

Set country: Algeria

I am young I am looking for an experience that will forge me

Kevin Anthony

Set country: United States

Looking to get away for a bit and experience the world. I've warn many different hats in my 30 years, everything from manual labor to construction to cooking and managing.

Szili Dániel

Set country: Hungary

Hi guys. I'm a molecular biologist from Hungary. I like to make intercultural connections to broaden my sight of view in life.


Set country: Philippines

Im an independent and positive lady looking for host family. I always wanted to see the world outside my own country. I am positive to handle every situations in life. I usually do painting, play musical instruments and learn different languages on my spare time. I am interested with different languages, cultures, foods and tradition. I want to explore the world. I am looking forward to meet a very kind and respectful host family who is interested in me.

Biggy Bigmo Nguyen

Set country: Senegal

I'm dreaming about travelling all-around the world.

Lautaro Tedesco

Set country: Philippines

I’m from Argentina, living in Gold Coast, Australia. I try to know about different gastronomic cultures. Really for work for accommodation

Erna Galstian

Set country: Armenia

Hi. My name is Erna , I'm 18years old from Ijevan ,Armenia. My purpose in life is to expose the world to find me and I hope I'll achieve my goals with you.

Pop Sweet

Set country: Singapore

I'm Lina from Singapore. I am exploring the world through this service. Look forward for the adventures.

Keely Janaya Miller

Set country: United States

JUSt started to look for work in usA

Felipe Astorga Buratovich

Set country: Viet Nam

We are Gabriela and Felipe. We are from Chile and we were living for the last year in Melbourne, Australia. Now we are traveling around southeast Asia hoping to experience the local life and exchange culture with travellers and locals. We are a creative couple, we love DIY and we both have a good aesthetic sense. We were painting some murals in Australia and we would love to do that or any other creative jobs here in Asia!

FadyOne Idiothèque

Set country: Belgium

Art, science and new technology lover
Music producer and promotor
Software developer
Travel a lot and love to learn


Set country: Argentina

I'm an outgoing, fun, sociable person. I'm responsible. I'm passionate about cultures and languages. I study Communication in university. I love learning about the world, and about different cultures, foods, values and traditions. I lived in France for 10 months as an exchange student. Now I work as a volunteer in AFS. Joining my local group of AFS volunteers gave me the opportunity to develop many skills, such as how to work in a team and interact with people from different backgrounds. As an AFS volunteer, I am more engaged in my community and I meet people from all over the world. Helping students, teachers and families embark on intercultural learning adventures makes me appreciate the importance of world peace and intercultural understanding.


Set country: Tunisia

Speaking frensh and English

Carlee Portlock

Set country: Australia

I am looking for long term social/animal volunteering where I can have an input not just for a short time. I am fluent in English and can speak basic Spanish.

Soraya Chaalal

Set country: Algeria

iam Soraya Chaalal , 26 years old from Algeria, i want to be backpacker.

Andre Swart

Set country: South Africa

14 years tourism/guide wildlife rehabilitation, adventure, nomad traveling the world helping one place at a time

Sarah Russo

Set country: Italy

Hi there! I am a french girl, and I'll be travelling to Australia with my brother in November. He his an architect and I am graduated in Tourism Management. We are both very open minded due to our travel bug. He lived in South America for 2 years and I am currently living in Italy. We both love to met people, and we think thatt the best way to get to know a culture is by living with the locals. With are then looking for someone who would like to share his culture with us. We would be happy to help with anything. My brother has a lot of experience in building/renovating and designing any type of household. I am not that specialized but I've done a lot of workaway so I can help with basically everything, and i am gratuated in Spanish and Italian so I am keen on giving language lessons ... Read more

Yasmeen Hisham

Set country: Egypt

I am yasmeen , 29 years old and I am a pharmacist

Leah Collett

Set country: Spain

We are two friends (Leah&Kortney) who love to travel and meet new people! We both left teaching jobs to spend 3 months in Spain. We are particularly interested in agriculture and gardening.