Travelmarkers

Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Eleanor

Set country: United Kingdom

I am a 32 years old and have a BSc(hons) in Public Health Nutrition. I have worked as a nutritionist within the UK to promote better understanding of malnutrition amongst vulnerable groups. I currently work for a charity in the UK managing their wellbeing service. I have extensive experience working with older adults and managing volunteers. I am currently taking a year out to to explore Nepal and India and would welcome the opportunity to be able to learn and share new skills.


Luciana Ceres

Set country: Argentina

Looking for a fair exchange for food and accommodation. I'm a well educated person, Teacher of English and alternative therapist with many year of experience. I'm willing to do what's necessary to help and stay in a nice place with nice people. I could stay for 6 months, I will require a hospitalita letter. PM me if my profile suits your needs. Cheers!


glorico

Set country: United States

Very well-mannered and silent young woman. Advertising was my career and have worked in advertising agencies and event production for years as well as tourism. Like to help out and am very organized with my things. I enjoy cooking, food in general and learning new things like building things and painting. I am a diver, love the ocean! Also enjoy red wine and beer on occasion :) I like reading, music, hiking and nature. Love talking a walk and an occasional nap! I love doing community and social work, and have been doing it since more than 15 years ago with homeless people, women in fragile situations and home constructions. I have worked non-stop for 12 years and I am on a professional break after being a General Manager in a big company with 100 people in charge, with my young age, I s... Read more


Sarah Greenham

Set country: Morocco

I’m a hard working, conscientious and reliable person. I’m married to a Moroccan national and would like to volunteer my time and work in exchange for accommmodation and food . Plus I want to learn darija


Bobakr K Bvb

Set country: Algeria

I am KETTAB ABOUBAKR my from Algeria.my old is 25 yours
master's degree in sports training


Guilherme Berlim

Set country: Brazil

Im Brazilian, travelling now throughout Brazil and othe Latin American Countries. I dont have problems with any type of work and i hope to find nice hosts in my way.


Zev Khee

Set country: Malaysia

We are a couple who love to travel around to learn the cultural of every single country


Arvids

Set country: Latvia

Searching for my lives purpose, trying to get to know myself, soul searching. I am friendly and open to meeting new friends and experiencing new things.


Mohammed Medhat

Set country: Bulgaria

A student traveling the world


karim

Set country: Algeria

Hi their, i'm karim, a traveler,volunteer and adventurer lover , i have a master degree in sport science and i work as un independent in sport sector ,i'm planing to open my own entreprise (specialised in sport event) .i had participated in a lot of international big sport event as a volunteer ,also cultural exchanges programs,.i like solo traveling when i can meet people and know them without any protocole, i like to be spantanious ,i traveled in 2 cotinent, Africa ,Asia ,,,my next plan is europe.


Sid

Set country: Japan

Hello all together! My name is Kevin Sid Mertens, I'm German and was born 07.06.1988. I'm living in Japan since around 6 years now, my Japanese could be better but I can understand and have easy conversations. I was married and had some different jobs already here. But now I'm divorced and try to start my new life here in Japan, because Japan grew on me and I would like to live here. It would be nice to meet new people and cooperate with others to help each other. Right now I'm looking for a place to stay in exchange for work. I hope that I can meet new nice people and I'm very thankful for help! Thank you in advance, Kevin Sid Mertens


Sander Latijns

Set country: Thailand

Hi I’m a 26 Year old Belgian backpacker travelling around the world and looking for some new experiences where I can share my knowledge and learn a lot from the places I go . I’m a chef by trade and worked already on different projects in Australia and New Zealand like renovation , environmental restoration , gardening , farming , ... and many more I’m open minded and have a very positive attitude


Nick

Set country: Malaysia

I'm good in all kinds of work. As long its not crimal work .Organised, reliable, flexible, fast-learner. Love to meet new peoples! I am passionate about music and believe in kindness.


JoeFoster19

Set country: United States

Joe, 28years old and from the east coast. Looking to travel and possibly settle down in the SF Bay area. Super laid back and very crafty when it comes to projects I take on.


Jahlani Smothers-Pugh

Set country: United States

I'm Jahlani, an artist from Nashville, TN into yoga, vegetarian cuisine, and good music. I've traveled all around America and seek to explore the rest of the world now, bringing my positive energy and holistic views with me :)


Yahyaloujdi

Set country: Morocco

I am yahya from Morocco, I am 24 years old ,I have a good experience in hardworking, I really want to work as a volunteer


Abdi2019

Set country: Djibouti

Je suis un jeune homme francophone qui desire travaille dans les hote et voyage pour avoir une experience culture exchange


Elody Slt

Set country: Australia

My name is Elodie and I am a 26 years old french girl from Paris. I am very interested to work in your farm with my friend Lea. We are available from now !We have experience on harvest in the south of France and we are very motivated to work hard.  If you are still waiting people please let me know ! We are animals lovers :) :) I sent my application via backpacker website. If you need more information please let me know. Thanks  Elodie & Lea 


Maissa Bekour

Set country: Algeria

A college student willing to help and learn some culture . Plus practicing more my langua


Aboameer

Set country: Yemen

I am Yahya alkoufily from Yemen and I have 49 years I am an Engineer .I am a helpful person by nature so I will be so happy if I will be in a place that makes me help others .l have many hobbies like traveling, knowing new people and interact with them . I like cultural exchange and I like staying with new people with new ideas, opinions and thinking. No one can deny the importance of volunteerism and its role in serving society and uniting people, so it is an honour to be a part of this great work and served by people because society cannot live without serving each other.


Mohamed shireef

Set country: Egypt

I am Mohamed shireef from Egypt and I have 22 years I am a student at faculty of economics and political science .I am a helpful person by nature so I will be so happy if I will be in a place that makes me help others .l have many hobbies like traveling, knowing new people and interact with them . I like cultural exchange and I like staying with new people with new ideas, opinions and thinking. No one can deny the importance of volunteerism and its role in serving society and uniting people, so it is an honour to be a part of this great work and served by people because society cannot live without serving each other.


Galileo Galileo

Set country: Morocco

Hi my name is Driss I’m 26 old years and I’m glad to volunteer and offer my help to hosts.., with full of energy as well as happiness in return I would like to travel and explore the new culture and new places and having the most wonderful experience eventually I would say that I’m a quite sophisticated person and and you can always depend on me


Irenee Lee

Set country: Viet Nam

Hello,

My name is Irenee, 27 years old and i’m from Holland. I’m gratuated as applied psychologist. I have 3 years work experience as recruiter. As a person i’m a good listener, I have good communication skills and im the type that you can rely on.

I like sport, food and traveling. 1 year a go i quite my job to see something from the world. I have been so far to: Australia, the Philippines, malaysia, Singapore, Borneo, Sumatra and now Vietnam.

And now its time to do something back for the society. Thats why I would like to volunteer!


Eva Fuller

Set country: Thailand

Hi, I'm Eva. Originally from Croatia but lived in England for many years. I'm carently travelling around the world and looking for a voluntary work and places to stay.


nicolo.sarzisartori@gmail.com

Set country: Italy

Hi! I'm Nicolò. From Italy, I was born in the northern side of my country. I lived a long and restless hibernation in my hometown. Now, after a long absence, I'm making peace with her. I'm twenty-six, and I think I can tell, by now, that I won't lose my hair. Sagittarius ascendant toro, I have never been interested in astrology but I believe that a psychomachy is taking place between my two supposed astral components. I count among the important things of life, love and music, bright people, cheeses, the achievement of a psychophysical balance, the search for self-realization. Everything is fine with cheeses.


Ginger Alessandra

Set country: Italy

I'm looking for a CHANGE that will last for life, that can give me the opportunity of living by experiences and contacts with people. Colors, gardening, animals...I love cows and sheeps and goats. I made a wwoof experience in a farm this summer and I know I want to change my life. I'm looking for a farm/farmhouse where I can meet people and love/take care of animals but I need food & lodging to begin this adventure and....I travel with my cat-friend eheh :-) Peace! I would love to live not much far from the sea but near the mountain... and I know it exhists, it's not a dream! I DO LOVE warm climate! I do love Spain and I'm in Italy know, where I was born.


Hajar Aladdin Mekawy

Set country: Egypt

i wanna travel whole world.


Jessica Okolie

Set country: South Africa

Hello my name is Jessica Okolie I'm 22 years old and I'm from South Africa. I have been a teacher for about four years. Last year I had a chance to teach English in China. I'd like to broaden my teaching experience by teaching in other countries. I believe I have a lot to offer you if given an opportunity.


zozo850

Set country: United Kingdom

23. From the North east of England. Film graduate. Love travelling, the arts, good food and better company!


Zakaria El Mettori

Set country: Morocco

My name is Zakaria I live in Morocco and I am 25 and I work in the company I want to work as a volunteer