Travelmarkers

Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Dinah Lopez

Set country: Uganda

This is Kazibwe Madinah. I woulf like to help out in teaching English.


Geor Anfuso

Set country: Mexico

Soy Georgina, tenfo 26 años. Soy Argentina. En mi pais trabajo como Administrativa y atencion al publico en Universidad de Buenos Aires. Soy diseñadora de Indumentaria (ropa/moda) de la Universidad de Buenos Aires. Titulo que me.permite moverme en las ramas de la.ilustracion, el arte, el dibujo. Soy community manager. Algunas de mis habilidades son: diseño, ilustracion, pintar, recepcion, atencion al publico, manejo de redes sociales. Estoy aprendiendo ingles.


Chamandarino

Set country: France

I am from New Zealand and traveling Europe with my friends, and have a week by myself, which I would like to spend involved in an interesting eco project.

I work in waste minimization, and cofounded the Auckland Library of Tools. I am also building an off grid tiny house on wheels.


Sameh Attia

Set country: Egypt

im artist. i painting. and Frames and glass work. The woodwork decoration. I love animals. Dogs and horses


Apoman

Set country: United Kingdom

Hello! My name is Apoman from America, currently residing in Toronto,Canada. I'm traveling Europe for the first time with my childhood friend Ananaya. We are heading to Spain and i really want to continue learning Spanish. My goal with workaway is to get to know people,culture through authenticity, and learn more about sustainability. I used to work as a teachers assistant so I love caregiving or any kind of outside hands on task farm work, gardening, picking apples etc. Adventure excites me! My favorite hobbies are painting and hiking.I work as a Makeup-Artist and Ananaya is a Health and Wellness Coach. Kind Regards!


Hashem El Sherif

Set country: Egypt

احب السفر واحب حياه المغامره والتعرف على أشخاص جدد وزياره اماكن جديده


Omar Taferguenit

Set country: Algeria

I am an economics student who holds a bachelor's degree in human resources management science and also has a diploma of Aoun to save data and stores. I am curious to participate in your wonderful position and to participate in the process of assistance in the various fields that are available in your site all this in order to create a cultural exchange and discover nature At the same time, I would like to take a look at the production and management processes in Canada to convey the personal experience of my country, my CV and my ultimate goal to provide maximum assistance to those who need it since it is a humanitarian service. Be practical


haider23

Set country: Algeria

Hi everyone, I am Haider, 37 years old. I have many experiences in different fields, I also find that I am good at volunteer groups. Social, responsible, caring. I love to travel for fun and learn about different cultures in the world and help others and make friends. As well as engage in volunteerism and contribute to making this world as good as we can


Larisa Ungureanu

Set country: Romania

I'm a 17 year old girl from giurgiu. I want to help you with whatever you want in exchange of staying in a beautiful area.


Zaki Zeroual

Set country: Morocco

Hello everyone my name is zakaria people call me zaki i like to help who ever want a help in anything i like to do something helpful .. i like animals , soccer , music , movies .. that's all you can talk to me if you need a help .. have a nice day


Luu Palomeque

Set country: Argentina

I’m travel agent in argentina. I have a German working holiday visa and I’m looking for a place for work away during my first months in German and practice the language


Maria Muhammad

Set country: France

Backpacking through Europe looking for amazing opportunities to experience local living and local working!


Čh Rãmì

Set country: Algeria

I just wanna to try something new and help others


Adriana Beach

Set country: Australia

I'm a 23 year old Australian female, I have a diverse work history and plenty of skills to contribute to various environments! I am a vegan chef, photographer, booking agent and events coordinator; I install artwork for large scale outdoor exhibitions and am very handy when it comes to tools, gardening and renovations. I make a great cocktail and run a really fun "disco bootcamp." I have previously owned a vintage store (as a sole trader) and know the importance of having reliable, productive, communicative staff but I think my best asset is my positive attitude and zest for life. If you want a perfect balance of professional meets play, i'm your girl!


Hi Ba

Set country: Tunisia

Hi...I'm not going to travel yet because I still a student but I'm searching for experience to do after I graduate


Sara Matias

Set country: Portugal

Hi guys! My name is Sara and I’m Portuguese. I am that kind of person who can’t say no to an adventure. I am used to backpacking and to travelling arround europe. I love how easelly and cheap it is to go from one place to another nowadays. However, this year I’m looking for a different adventure… I do not want to be a tourist, but living like a local somewhere other than my hometown. I am a positive girl always trying to meet new friends to share adventures with. I always try to watch the sunset and I do not miss a party!


Hope Ugba-Koko

Set country: Nigeria

Teach children and child care. Also with skills in wig making.


ihoum

Set country: Morocco

My name is MUSTAPHA IHOUM from Morocco, i'm 27 years old.
I do volunteer work with civil society associations, child protection centers and abandoned and marginalized children


ayoub

Set country: Morocco

Hello! I am eager for opportunities to help and travel. I'd love to teach your child science (computer science,math, physic..) , help out on your farm, or host at your b&b. I am looking for hosts to stay with in-between programs I will be joining for wildlife conservation. I have many skills and I am passionate about making the world a better place! Ideally, I like to spend several weeks to months in a new place in order to get to know & respect the culture/lifestyle. Looking forward to sharing time and growing together!


Rŀ Ďă Mb

Set country: Morocco

Hello, I'm Reda.
I'm ready to help in any field.


Hamza Khan

Set country: Pakistan

Bio-chemist, live in Pakistan lahore and Love to travel and Do work for living and travelling +923028762915 whatsaap number


Alina Shafer

Set country: Russian Federation

навыки садоводства и ухода за животными


Brittany Pruitt

Set country: Australia

My name is Brittany and I love to volunteer, travel the world, meet new people and learn about different cultures and traditions. I've been to 30 countries through my studies and personal travel. I currently live in Australia and plan to travel around the country and in Asia.


Abigail Butler

Set country: United States

I am a young American looking to volunteer and learn about different cultures while traveling. I love animals and being outdoors so I would be happy to work on a farmstay, help with animals, and do some gardening but I can also help out around the house as needed.


Yousef Alshemari

Set country: Kuwait

My name is alshemmari yousef, medical records director at kuwait hospital


Then-C

Set country: Uganda

Hello there, My Name Is Dennis

I really Believe that am the BEST you will ever have!!!


Natalie Gronskaya

Set country: Ukraine

Hello, everyone! I'm Nathalie and I loooove traveling and help people, so I really want to find a nice place to combine these two things ^^ My education is connected with teaching, languages and theater, but I also worked in markering and administration. I speak Russian, Ukrainian (as native), English (B2-C1), French (B1-B2), would like to learn some Italian, Spanish and Hungarian.


Appiah K. Edward

Set country: Ghana

PERSONAL DATA Name - Edward Korang Appiah Date of Birth - 7th July, 1987 Nationality - Ghanaian Mobile - 0248605149 E-mail address - appiahedward450@yahoo.com PROFILE A hardworking and conscientious graduate, who is capable of discharging responsibilities effectively and efficiently within a reputable organization, a versatile and flexible with an ability to motivate others to work to achieve a common target. SKILLS Excellent in accountancy and bookkeeping Highly skilled to keep and maintain records Possess excellent knowledge in P&L, balance sheet, journal and ledger Good organizing and management skills Good analytical skills Good at working with computers and accounting related softwares Accoun... Read more


ILyass Elonsri

Set country: Morocco

Hi I'm here to help others


Camille Larkins

Set country: United States

I am a bartender and writer living in Brooklyn. I love getting to know people, working with my hands, and spending time outdoors. I'm positive and smiley and try to bring a good sense of humor to everything I do!


Brendan Stone

Set country: Mexico

I am from Australia and have lived in western Canada for 2 years. I love travel and have been lucky enough to spend time travelling in Asia, Europe, Canada and a little bit of USA. I am currently in Mexico and aiming to see Central and South American over the next 2 years. In Canada I worked in a small town craft brewery, assisting in the brewing process and running the bar. I also worked for a pharmaceutical cannabis company, wherein I made drugs for clinical trials all over the world. My favourite things about travelling are food and meeting new people. I often am the life of the party/the glue to the group as I enjoy pulling people together and building good vibes!


mohamaed.amine99

Set country: Algeria

i mohamaed age 20 i like travel


Btlk Hamza

Set country: Morocco

I’m Hamza, 24years old, student engineer