Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Ahmed Abdelkhalek

Set country: Turkey

Hello, I'm Ahmed, 26 years old, pharmacist, Egyptian and loving travelling and volunteering

Nabil khalioui

Set country: Morocco

Hello! I'm Nabil from Morocco, I'm 21 years old. I'm a sophister and I really like travelling to new places that's why i applied here as a traveller to visit new countries and know more about other cultures. I am so friendly, helpful and unique person as all my American friends say. I really would love to be hosted to help and meet many people in the world.

Fayiz Laaribi

Set country: Tunisia

Fayiz laaribi 23 years old i holds a teacher in Physical Education and an Aerobic Specialist

Lee Olson

Set country: United States

Museum Exhibitions Specialist inbetween jobs; designer, fabricator, installer of art & artifacts. Builder & rennovator..I am in the business of making places look good.

Simohamed Oùrbia

Set country: Morocco

- OURBIA Mohamed 22 years old - hold a baccalaureate and a technical diploma specialized in computer network - atlithec - Sense of responsibility and initiative, - Team spirit.


Set country: United States

I am an 18 year old German guy who just finished school. I want to travel in the US, meet new people and collect tons of memories and experiences.


Set country: Morocco

Je m'appelle Said Abidy j'ai 24 ans je suis célibataire j'habite à rabat Maroc

Maria Plianthou

Set country: Greece

we are a couple that we live in greece , main greece very close to mount olympus we ve got fields of organic apples and we love the farmers life we would like to go somewhere the months that we do not have job with the fields to have different experiences of this type of life we love nature animals and plants

Ephraim Nyirongo

Set country: Zambia

Open minded, integrity, fun and amazing personality

Draine Kame-h

Set country: Germany

hello ! I'm Darren, Canadian traveller I'm currently going through Europe and looking for places to work to learn some skills help and meet great people I already can't wait to hear from you have a nice experience and wish you all the greatest love :)

Giulia Orlandini

Set country: Italy

I'm an italian girl that would like try New experiences and i Think this is a beautifull way to do it. Discover new country know new peoples and improve my english this is what i'd like to do


Set country: United States

I'm Aldo, traveing to the US, love get to know people from different countries and cultures. I really want to work with animals and a farm, something I never done but I want to do itI learn and get experience on, if not possible working in a hostel or guest house can work for me too, I know how it works, been working in the turist industry for a while also as an interpreter. A nice job I got was in a traditional guatemalan Cooking School transating the clases for tourists around the world . I'm Very friendly and easy going. I will love to share about my country too

AbbasAli Sukhad

Set country: India

I am honest and hardworking person want to meet new people

Fay Kelley

Set country: United States



Set country: Bulgaria

Heeeyy. I am really interested about this kind of site here. I love traveling even though I don't go anywhere often. Actually, if I travel I want to visit the places I have always wanted to... I can say I am nice and smiley if I am with nice people. I love the mountains, forests, just the nature and prefer traveling to this kind of areas. Just a fire, group of people, maybe some music w8ill be wonderful adventure for me.. •btw the dates of traveling in my profile are not valuable!!!

Erika Schliemann

Set country: Argentina

I'm a 42 years old teacher. I live in Argentina and am able to speak Spanish, English and German.
I grew up in the amazing Buenos Aires and love traveling. I hold an European passport as well.

Karim Atef

Set country: Egypt

Medical student - addicted to travelling -21 years old -

Saliou Ndiaye

Set country: Senegal

Je suis un homme âgé de 25 ans robuste et libre pour faire n'importe quel travail.

Norma Lee Butler

Set country: France

Single retired woman on holiday. Loves gardening and housekeeping duties

AlZahraa Rafa

Set country: Iraq

Hi I’m Alzahraa I’m very happy to be volunteer and help anyone needs help I have many skills like read and cook

Akånkshâ Singh

Set country: India

Hey I'm Akanksha. I wanted to travel and wanna get paid for my travel. I assure u provide all related details regarding the places with pictures and videos.

Ivexis Castro

Set country: United States

Hi, My name is Ivexis I recently graduated and I want to see the world. I love learning about diferent culture. I would love to have the experience of living in a diferent enviroment and learn a new lenguage.

Abderrahim Kajouj II

Set country: Morocco

Hello, I'm glade to use hippohelp. My name is Abderrahim kajouj living in morocco currently, As well as i'm a university student. I would like to help our sisterhood and brotherhood hosters.


Set country: Lithuania

Hi :) I'm Mehmet 19 years old from Turkey and also Erasmus student in Lithuania currently I really like discover new cities and places exploring new cultures


Set country: Ghana

My name is Willy and from Ghana. A Senior High School graduate with qualifications in Safety. I like travelling a lot and I believe I will be of great help to my host

Rishab Gupta

Set country: India

This is Rishu, 27 years old who likes to travelling to different places and make new friends. I am single and an English teacher by profession. I am very flexible and adaptable. I have profuse knowledge of different fields and I am ready to share it whenever possible.

גאיה דן

Set country: Israel

Hi my name is Gaia i'm 19 years old from Israel currently serving in the military and i have the will and power to do something important for others and to see the world as well after my discharge in few months.

Reilly Hughes

Set country: Indonesia

Solo female traveler looking to develop a deeper understanding of other cultures by connecting with and giving back to local communities.

Ibtihal AkJanna Mentbeh

Set country: Morocco

Hi guys! im ibtty 26 old . my husband amine is 28year we have a lovely daughter we are athletic and positive couple with open minded, we love adventure we have many experience (great cooking Moroccan food healthy life, coach fitness and manager...) we have own house guest with 3 appartement with great reputation on RBNB & BOOKING. we like travelling to help and meet new people and discover more cultures We speak 3 language (French, English, Arabic)