Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Mauro Rosso

Set country: Egypt

We are a lucky family of 3 travelling the world!

Eva Ha

Set country: Czech Republic

I am 24 year old young women willing to travel and help the world.I am from Slovakia and now living in Prague working as a office assistant. I used to live in Malta for 3 years and have traveled quite lot. Recently came from a backpacker trip from Asia. I would like to go see how other people and other cultures live and help them in daily life. I am wild person, who loves travelling and who loves meeting with new people and becoming part of them.

Ramanjaneyulu Gadupudi

Set country: India

I'm a man who had searching for difference from routine life.

Garrett King

Set country: Cambodia

I'm 26 years old and hardworking. I have a TEFL, experience in sales, construction and security.


Set country: India

Hey there, I love travelling and helping people. I love gardening, playing wid kids, travelling, cooking and adventures.


Set country: Algeria

dynamic and sporty curious to discover new horizon

Juan Martín Belvedere

Set country: Mexico

Hola, mí nombre es Juan y estoy en México hace dos meses. Llegué de Buenos Aires directo a Cancún y estuve un mes allí haciendo voluntariado en la recepción y preparado de desayuno del hostel Orquídeas. Ahora me encuentro en Bacalar, también haciendo voluntariado en recepción y tareas generales. Mí idea es ir para el lado del pacífico y la primera parada sería San Cristóbal, por tres/cuatro semanas.

Yousf Samy

Set country: Egypt

My name is Youssef Sami and I am a student I have 20 years and I love to help others


Set country: Netherlands

Hi, I'm Ron Dekker.

I love spending time outdoors, listening to music, and talking as well as learning from others. My great passion is design as it allows us to think about and therefore improve the world around us.

By travelling I hope to meet new people and learn along the way.

Hannah Birkbeck

Set country: United Kingdom

Hello, I am travelling in my self converted campervan with my long term partner, Tom. We are both avid DIYers, woodworkers and love being outside. We are open minded to considering most types of work and always give it 100%. We have no time limit as to how long we will be spending in Europe and can be flexible with dates. We are looking forward to meeting new people and experiencing life in other countries.


Set country: Germany

My name is Mark and I am an open-minded, humorous, sympathetic, spontaneous, pragmatic, and reliable guy from Germany, always curious and keen to learn something new. At the moment my main interests are photography, sustainability, environmental protection & awareness, renewable energies, climate change and nonviolent communication (NVC). I would love to learn more about organic farming, permaculture and aquaponics. During the last 12 month I travelled South East Asia and I would be glad to become involved in some sustainable volunteering projects in the upcoming months.


Set country: United States

I am Karan from India, currently residing in USA. I am a passionate traveler always looking for opportunities to explore new places and meet new people. I have traveled extensively across Europe ,India, Nepal, UAE, South Africa, Thailand, Kazakhstan. As a traveler I would like to contribute as much as possible to my hosts with my skills. Looking forward to some epic journeys

Shenari Avalos

Set country: France

Hey!! My name is Shenari, Im from Mexico. I am the kind of enthusiastic and outgoing people that likes to try new things. I am a creative and responsible person, I love the outdoors, the beach, animals, and many more things. I would love to travel around the world and to know a lot of places, cultures and lovely people, and I think that volunteering is the only way i can achieve that without lots of money. I have some experience in the hospitality area, cause I used to work in a hostel (mainly in Front Desk). And I spent 6 months volunteering in a social project supporting disabled people in the UK, hoping to do some more in another countries before going home. :)

Charly Brawn

Set country: Mexico

Hola me llamo Carlos Gerardo, tengo 35 años, soy de la Cd de Oaxaca, despues de mucho tiempo por fin he tomado la decisión de viajar haciendo voluntariado. Me fascina conocer lugares, naturaleza, cultura, clima y gente de todo el mundo. Me considero una persona ordenada, responsable, acostumbrada a trabajar, aprender y aportar.

France Mago

Set country: Philippines

Willing to do volunteers and share the happiness in every individual while ofc travelling places.

Wilhelm Wilkie

Set country: South Africa

Strong and energetic

Emma Vidarsson

Set country: Sweden

Hi, I'm Emma, a 20 year old girl from Sweden. I've grown up on a farm and now I'm taking a year off before studying, a year which I would like to fill with volunteer work. I am very social and interested in learning new things, that's a thing I think is important while doing something like this.

Florencia Mesias

Set country: Mexico

Licenciatura en administración hotelera Licenciatura en administración de empresas de turismo Habló español,inglés y portugués

Lu Gómez

Set country: Mexico

Mi nombre es Lucila. Soy Argentina, viajando por México desde Abril. Estudié Hoteleria y luego Turismo. Trabajé siempre en el rubro de la hospitalidad, el cual me encanta.

Γιάννης Κοπανάς

Set country: Greece

I am Yiannis

Varun Mehra

Set country: India

I have been doing marketing and advertising ever since I was in college back in 2011, I have a professional working experience of both B2C and B2B marketing, combined total of 5 years. I have scaled a digital marketing agency from 0 to 20 lakhs per annum revenue. I am a born stargazer with above average skills in landscape and astrophotography. Wouldn't you want a volunteer that can also help you grow your business and scale your presence on the web. And possibly, organise stargazing nights where I teach the guests astrophotography on clear nights.


Set country: United States

I am 45 years old

Vikram Gehlot

Set country: India

Hey! This is Vikram I know Indian History very well I'm married I have a 6yre old boy baby I work in Internet company how can I help you.

Austin Varghese Sunil

Set country: India

We’re two National level athletes who are teaching people to stay healthy and eat better. We have degrees in Sports Science, Nutrition and Personal training from University of Delhi and American College of Sports Medicine.

Theo Heymann

Set country: United Kingdom


Aaron Sharma

Set country: India

I am taking a break from the rat race to travel and explore while I work in exchange of stay, accomodation, experience, learning something new, helping communities, animals, underprivileged and some money to keep me going as long as I possibly can. I have been a banker for a long time. And since I quit in 2009 I've worked three years as a photographer assisting a few cinematographers, set up kitchens and managed a few too. Worked as a chef in one. Worked as a tour guide leading mountaineering expeditions. Worked as a freelance landscaper for a project. There is more to the list which I will save for later.

Mertcan Bat

Set country: Turkey

It is Mertcan, from Turkey and 26.. I am eager to go any country to work. I mentioned about all the skills of myself below. Besides I'm a social,friendly and a kind person as much as I can :)

Navneet Kumar Jamwal

Set country: India


Meagan Iannarino

Set country: United States

Aaron and Meagan