Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.


Set country: Not set

in costruction.. :)

Chad Miller

Set country: Not set

I'm a 25 y/o American currently situated in England and looking to get out for a new experience! I have worked therapeutically for the past 4 years, most recently in Hawaii utilizing plants as a tool for nurturing growth in humans. I am finding joy in my travels and learning a lot about myself as I look to grow so that I might better help others.

Rodolfo Vera

Set country: Not set

I have always been in love with the English language. As a self-taught I managed to become an English translator and English teacher. I wish to travel in order to improve my conversational skills, plus to experience the different cultures. I intend to be a writer someday. I love Arts, History, Philosophy, Mythology and every kind of creative work. I spend my time watching TV shows, reading books/comic books, plus playing online games. I'm willing to experience a different lifestyle because I'm a focused person. My target is the self-improvement. No pain, no gain!


Set country: Not set

I'm graduating from my Masters program in December and I want to see the world before I settle down. My intention is to learn Spanish and find inspiration for a book I'm writing as well as to get an authentic, cultural experience. I write poetry as well. I've worked in marketing for many years so my computer skills are strong and my English level is very high.

K Cason

Set country: Not set

I am a certified teacher and artist, and I have done many other things in my life as well; therefore, I have a lot of experience and useful skills to offer: I am credentialed to teach all ages and I have most experience teaching/tutoring English, writing, history and algebra/geometry.

I am fluent in English and Italian, proficient in French (need some practice!), and I am learning Spanish. My goal is to become fluent in both Spanish and French.

People describe me as a very happy and positive person, full of energy. I am a hard worker and always willing to learn. Staying fit and healthy is super important to me, and I do that by practicing yoga, running, swimming, and SUP paddle boarding (plus generally living a clean lifestyle; I do not smoke, drink or do drugs).
... Read more

Estelle Gay

Set country: Not set

I'm Estelle, I want to discover the world while learning things and meeting new people, discovering and adapting myself to their way of life.


Set country: Not set

I'm a Dj and producer of electronic music, I love travels, camping, nature, arts in general, I'm an easy going guy, enthusiast, a bit of a dreamer sometimes; Oh, I'm also the owner of a wonderful female Jack Russell.

Marie Neren

Set country: Not set

I am a farmer daughter currently travelling the world!

Lusine Poghosyan

Set country: Not set


Morta Navickaite

Set country: Not set

Hi! My name is Morta, I come from Lithuania, and I love to experience different cultures.


Set country: Not set

I am Ieva. Born and raised in Latvia, travelled in Europe, Middle East and Caucasus, on and off for a couple of years. Last 3 years I spent in my home country working with kids and as a guide in a history museum. Since a couple of months I am on the road again and looking for my dreams and new challenges. I have had great experiences volunteering in Israel and Spain and I look forward to participating in great projects with the hosts of this site.

David Gyurasz

Set country: Not set

Interested in health and sport related topics.
Easy-going, friendly, calm personality.

Emily Sproat

Set country: Not set

Hello! I'm Emily, and my husband (William) and I are travelling through Europe on bicycle with our dog, Gaia. Where it is permitted, we will be camping, but we would also like to spend some time with locals who need a hand. We'd like to help where we can!


Set country: Not set

Early retired would like to travel and have a cultural experience.

Isabella Leung

Set country: Not set

I am Bella and I am an actress, drama teacher and of course, a traveller! I am looking forward to the new adventures ahead!
I started volunteering via Hippohelp in September 2017 in a community school in Nepal and now I am addicted to volunteering!

Jonny Hornby

Set country: Not set

Hello, my name is Jonny & I'm looking to better my confidence as well as to pick up some more skills in life. My interests are art which include drawing & creating digital pieces, I also am a big fan of cooking with fresh ingredients & sharing my meals with others, as I believe it's a very good way to bond with others.

My skills are a bit of a mixed variety, I'm excellent at problem solving & can often offer solutions to help resolve issues from a multitude of things such as marketing a business to new people to optimising a work method to make it more convenient.

I also have skills in gardening, from pruning of trees to grounds maintenance, also i regularly grow things such as peppers, chillies, courgettes, herbs & even quinoa.

I love to learn more than anythin... Read more

Raja Yousif

Set country: Not set

Love having experience from everywhere in the world

Amber Holyoake

Set country: Denmark

My name is Amber, I'm a New Zealander in my mid-twenties and may be looking for places in Autumn 2019. I have experience volunteering in two hostels, with a third volunteer host coming up in summer; a surf hostel in Portugal. I'm reliable, hard working and have a variety of work experience, from cleaning toilets to running social media profiles for companies such as radio stations, national fashion shows and travel agencies. I've taken an extended break from "adult life" and may soon be looking for a new volunteer experience to help me further postpone the inevitable.

Antoine Nehr

Set country: Not set

Hi ! My name is Antoine, I’m french, i’m 21 years old, as a lot of you, I like travelling, spending time with other people, sports, music and a lot of other things. I’m travelling around south estern asia and i would like to do work exanges to enrich my trip. I have my own motobike.

Catarina Mendes

Set country: Not set

Hey! I'm Catarina, I just finished my degree and I'm looking for new experiences :) I like to travel and to meet new people, and their stories! "Everyone you will ever meet knows something you don't." Therefore, I'm excited to learn and share exepriences <3

Sofi Hayward

Set country: Not set

Hola, mi nombre es Sofía, soy de Buenos Aires, Argentina, ahora me encuentro viviendo en Berlín desde hace ya 7 meses, tuve una experiencia hermosa en esta gran ciudad, pude conocer mucha gente, trabajé como guía turística, disfruté de su naturaleza y viví todos los días fascinada de las distintas opciones que hay para hacer. Tengo 29 años y me reconozco como una persona muy curiosa, que le gusta vivir nuevos momentos, conocer nuevos lugares y nuevas personas, una de mis pasiones es viajar, es por eso que recorrí varios países y para mí la mejor manera de entender y apreciar un nuevo lugar es estando con gente que vive allí, en Argentina estuve estudiando por unos años la Licenciatura de Turismo. creo que al realizar una experiencia a través de hippo se pueden aprender nu... Read more

Lisa Lis

Set country: Not set

Russian moved to Milan 5 years ago and trapped in office routine, searching for winter holidays escape.


Set country: Not set

Designer/builder with 15+ yrs experience in woodworking and construction trades. Well traveled and well mannered.


Set country: Not set

Hi, my name is Brianna! I am a recent college graduate who is looking to volunteer and meet new people. I love helping people and expanding my social skills! I also like to learn new skills and I am extremely hard working and easy to get along with. I have volunteer experience working with Peace Corps where I taught math and science and additionally taught communities about malaria and sexual education. I am also a world traveler and would enjoy the opportunity to travel and meet people from all over the world.

Lelena Alba

Set country: Not set

We are a couple traveling around the world. Antonio, an italian chef, and Elena A vinyasa yoga teacher, we love nature and animals and we are travelers ne around the world for one year to explore wild life and learn new skill and experience alternative way to live more sustainable and more conneted to earth

Luis Delgado

Set country: Not set

Im Luis, a Hotel Manager, I want to travel and eschange in cultures, I want to learn German.

Teresa Osinski

Set country: Not set

Greetings! I am a Spanish speaking hospitality professional looking to expand my horizons during my sabbatical abroad. Travel is the ultimate form of education, allowing one to explore new cultures and meet and learn from people who live differently than yourself. I have multiple years of experience in the tourism and hospitality industry, including managing events and working with clients from all over the world. I would love to use my hospitality skills to help a local business grow while exploring the local culture. I love to meet new people and aim to positively impact others on a daily basis. Let me know how I can help you!

Brad Ewankiw

Set country: Not set


Lynn Dewor

Set country: Not set

just me

Ahmed Sabra

Set country: Not set

Hello, my name is Ahmed Sabra. I am a 21 year old Egyptian guy, currently studying dentistry. I can perfectly speak Arabic and English, with some German and some French too. The past few years have been great for me, making new friends and relationships and most importantly enjoying experiences. I am a board member of an medical events planning startup and was an " Event Manager " in many events before - directing them from A to Z - which has greatly improved my managerial skills and hopefully, my personality too. I have been managing several Facebook pages since 2011, ranging from a 1 million fan page to my own local startup's page. I sat for IELTS in 2014 and got an overall score of 7.0. I believe that travelling abroad will broaden up my mind ,make me a wiser person and improve my ... Read more

Emily Luther

Set country: Not set

I love authentic experiences and forming meaningful connections with people from around the world! I am very positive, energetic, and open minded. I have travelled to Mexico and Costa Rica, and am looking to expand my horizons both within Latin America and around the globe!

Florence Nathania Tjahjono

Set country: Not set

A cultural traveller, ethnic singer and musical theatre artist, beginner surfer (the water-sport), film and theatre producer wannabe, lifetime Liverpool FC fan, feature stories writer, European and surrealist film devotee, sushi and coffee lover, and ex-basketball, football and badminton player. I have lived in Jakarta (Indonesia), Madrid (Spain), currently live in Mexico City and will move to Rome (Italy) in Feb/March 2018 to study MA in Arts and Culture Management