Travelmarkers

Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Katie Skartvedt

Set country: Peru

Hello! We are fun loving English teachers from the US looking to make the world a better place while seeing more of it than we would by staying at home. We enjoy working with children and adults, and we also love being outdoors and working with our hands in other capacities. Looking forward to meeting you!


Sara Lshabab

Set country: Lebanon

Iam Sara and iam a palestinian refugee in Rashedieh camp, Iam 21 years old and Iam very ambitious and hard working, I want to travel and work outside lebanon because life here is very difficult for a refugee.


BK Raja Ramesh Kumar

Set country: India

Love Travelling... Good Indian cook... Perfect in Driving. Love adventure...


Hatem Shaltoot

Set country: Egypt

I am a sales engineer and geologist 37 years of experience and traveled to more than 7 countries and dealt with many and thank God alone


Saleem Ashraf Hunzai

Set country: Pakistan

Hello: I am Saleem Ashraf from Pakistan, managing director of a licensed tour company in Pakistan which provides inbound holidays and vacations. I use to travel abroad once a year to enjoy and satisfy the my interest of traveling and exploring new things. Will be honored to meet new people from around the World.


Lorenzo Magini

Set country: Canada

A Neuroscientist who has finally decided to get out of the lab and see what this beautiful world has to offer.


Daniella Cowden

Set country: South Africa

My boyfriend and I are huge conservation lovers - he studied nature conservation and I studied veterinary nursing. We both want to get involved and give back - especially with the fires in the Amazon at the moment! Are you looking for 2 south africans to join your team? We currently work in a game reserve just outside of the Kruger Park. I am in a management position and work with guests, staff and admin on a daily basis. I was also lucky enough to grow up hand rearing wildlife - and in some cases successfully reintroducing them back into the wild. My boyfriend is a field guide at the same lodge. He teaches guests about wildlife. He has a passion for birds and is currently studying to become a national bird guide and birding specialist. We would be willing to come for over a year ... Read more


Pallavi Tilve

Set country: India

I am working as a Senior manager in the field of supply chain handling procurement and transportation


Fernando Delucena

Set country: Italy

D


Eslam Asal

Set country: Egypt

Hi I am Eslam I love to have experience about volunteers I have some skills panting and animals farm


Redouane Ben Lahsen

Set country: Morocco

bottom of line is sow passionate about helping and get to know more and more of people


Romero Chacon Miguel

Set country: Mexico

Hi my name is Miguel Ángel
I am 30 years old
I like to travel, get to know people and diferente countries.
I volunteered in canada and also in ireland was a good experience that I will never forget.


Aida Ben

Set country: Morocco

hello, i'm fadoua from morocco, i work as a tachnician of radiotherapy, i'am 30 years old, my dream always has been traveling around the world but since i did work late i didn't have the cost of traveling, so instead of traveling and do nothing but to discover the world i want to discover the world, meeting people and discover their culture. i'm a hard worker and great helper.


Kritika Chopra

Set country: India

Trilingual


Hâkîm Psychö-m

Set country: Algeria

I love traveling and help ppl i am from algeria i am football player i love volunteering work and make frainds and culture exchanges


Alberto Chinellato

Set country: Italy

Good day my name's Alberto, I come from Italy, Venice, 36 years old. Travelling around, next India, looking for a more natural lifestyle, studying in energetic healing, so interested in helping people and nature, and growing my healing knowledge.


Judy

Set country: Philippines

I’m a high school teacher in Philippines. I’m teaching English and Filipino literature. I’ve been teaching for 2 years already. I would love to learn other cultures and costums and share what have I learned from my country as well. If you’ll give a chace to be part of your family this would be my first time to go out from my country and this would be a life changing for me.


Shivam Singh

Set country: India

I will teach you good Hindi ,English ,Bhojpuri and Haryanvi...


Joo Yousseff

Set country: Egypt

Looking for new life


Liza Pranger

Set country: Netherlands

Hello, We are Debora and Liza two girls from the Netherlands. We are travelling to Australia at October 1 and looking for a place to work!


Rastislav

Set country: Slovakia

After more than 15 years in IT and people management in corporations it's time for a little big break and maybe also a life change. To check out my career experience you can see the Linkedin profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/rastislav-galek-504a3844/
Nevertheless what's in from my private life and usable skills:
I was born in the capital of Slovakia, Bratislava and lived there ever since, but always enjoyed travelling all over the Europe and several places in the Indian Ocean. From the very young age I've been into various sports, IT and enjoyed nature and nights under the stars.
My electro-technical secondary school gave me the basic skills working with electricity installations and also a bit of more programming skills, so I could build some mini apps, or web portals.
Th... Read more


Eunyoung Hwang

Set country: Australia

Hello i am Eunyoung from South Korea who loves traveling. Looking for different opportunities to see this wide diverse world.


Wernher Suares

Set country: Curaçao

I love to travel, meet other people and have meaningful conversations. I also love reading, good movies, island life and the arts. I'm into leading a healthy lifestyle and taking good care of this earthly vessel. I'm not a smoker. I've never been drunk and I like to stay away from trouble. I’m currently also very much into exploring my spiritual side.


Luke Lording

Set country: United Kingdom

Im a polite friendly laid back guy. Have a fair bit of building experience and can turn my hand to most things. Not afraid of getting stuck in or hard work. I would like to see the other side of life how other people and different cultures live.


RYma Mechehed

Set country: Algeria

I am ryma mechehed I have 22 and I live in Algeria I like helping everyone I have the sense of communicatioin I can speak three languages ​​french english arabic I have a degree in communication


Tina

Set country: Kenya

I’m a free spirited person. I’m taking a career break for a while. I would like to volunteer with a host while visiting.


crisena

Set country: United States

I'm very new to this, I've been feeling stuck recently career and life wise, and thought this would be an amazing opportunity to learn, travel, and grow!


Wencke Steensen

Set country: Germany

Interested in building my own tinyhouse with a sauna and of practicing yoga (hatha and acro yoga), heartmediation, love travelling, nature, untouched places, every kind of sport especially watersport like surfing, diving, swimming, and gymnastic, yoga, meeting new people, getting new Inspirations and to get to know myself more deeply, learning to get in touch with my higher self


Guillermo Heller

Set country: Argentina

HI, i am Guillermo, with a traveling spirit and always trying to move forward. I am a guitar player born in Argentina but in Europe right now


Priyanka Mohan

Set country: India

Loves travelling can’t sit whole day at a place. Travelling or moving out makes me feel alive. It adds colour to the life. Travelling and helping others is what brings meaning of my life.


Jennifer Ferris

Set country: Spain

Hey everyone!
I'm Jennifer, 27 y/o, from Germany but living on Gran Canaria, open minded traveller and since this february also finally an open water diver.
This october i'll head to Bali for 2 weeks and I'm still looking for something to do. Also I would like to get inspired for some places to go for next year. My work experience is in hotels, waiting, housekeeping, reception, bookkeeping, administration, social media marketing.. basically everything and i've also worked as an Aupair twice. I speak german, english, spanish and french and I would love to help out with anything that is needed (only my cooking skills are reaaalllyyy bad :D)


Davide Anzaldi

Set country: Italy

I am Davide 30 years old from Italy I speak Italian English French and Spanish quiet fluently I like travelling especially for surfing trips and I am sport and travels passionate, would love to help and have a great experience in different countries to discover more of the world and cultures and to make new friends


Stéphanie

Set country: Australia

Australia, anywhere but trying to avoid the winter weather! I would prefer a stay of about a month. I am currently in Airlie Beach looking to go on Magnetic Island. I've always wanted to travel to this hemisphere so here I am! I want to discover Australia, its people, their lifestyle and all! And I wanna surf! So a place with some waves is a must! I would like to work in the hospitality industry but also develop some gardening skills and learn about permaculture. I speak French, English and Spanish fluently. I have knowledge and skills in childcare, teaching French and project management. I am autonomous, reliable and resourceful. I studied in Ghana for a year. Most amazing experience! I worked as a Camp Counselor/Kids Rep in the hospitality industry in Turkey and Sardinia. I taugh... Read more