Travelmarkers

Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Brittany Pruitt

Set country: Australia

My name is Brittany and I love to volunteer, travel the world, meet new people and learn about different cultures and traditions. I've been to 30 countries through my studies and personal travel. I currently live in Australia and plan to travel around the country and in Asia.


Abigail Butler

Set country: United States

I am a young American looking to volunteer and learn about different cultures while traveling. I love animals and being outdoors so I would be happy to work on a farmstay, help with animals, and do some gardening but I can also help out around the house as needed.


Yousef Alshemari

Set country: Kuwait

My name is alshemmari yousef, medical records director at kuwait hospital


Then-C

Set country: Uganda

Hello there, My Name Is Dennis

I really Believe that am the BEST you will ever have!!!


Natalie Gronskaya

Set country: Ukraine

Hello, everyone! I'm Nathalie and I loooove traveling and help people, so I really want to find a nice place to combine these two things ^^ My education is connected with teaching, languages and theater, but I also worked in markering and administration. I speak Russian, Ukrainian (as native), English (B2-C1), French (B1-B2), would like to learn some Italian, Spanish and Hungarian.


Appiah K. Edward

Set country: Ghana

PERSONAL DATA Name - Edward Korang Appiah Date of Birth - 7th July, 1987 Nationality - Ghanaian Mobile - 0248605149 E-mail address - appiahedward450@yahoo.com PROFILE A hardworking and conscientious graduate, who is capable of discharging responsibilities effectively and efficiently within a reputable organization, a versatile and flexible with an ability to motivate others to work to achieve a common target. SKILLS Excellent in accountancy and bookkeeping Highly skilled to keep and maintain records Possess excellent knowledge in P&L, balance sheet, journal and ledger Good organizing and management skills Good analytical skills Good at working with computers and accounting related softwares Accoun... Read more


ILyass Elonsri

Set country: Morocco

Hi I'm here to help others


Camille Larkins

Set country: United States

I am a bartender and writer living in Brooklyn. I love getting to know people, working with my hands, and spending time outdoors. I'm positive and smiley and try to bring a good sense of humor to everything I do!


Brendan Stone

Set country: Mexico

I am from Australia and have lived in western Canada for 2 years. I love travel and have been lucky enough to spend time travelling in Asia, Europe, Canada and a little bit of USA. I am currently in Mexico and aiming to see Central and South American over the next 2 years. In Canada I worked in a small town craft brewery, assisting in the brewing process and running the bar. I also worked for a pharmaceutical cannabis company, wherein I made drugs for clinical trials all over the world. My favourite things about travelling are food and meeting new people. I often am the life of the party/the glue to the group as I enjoy pulling people together and building good vibes!


mohamaed.amine99

Set country: Algeria

i mohamaed age 20 i like travel


Btlk Hamza

Set country: Morocco

I’m Hamza, 24years old, student engineer


فيصل رحيمي

Set country: Morocco

I went help Persons


Samih Ilyass

Set country: Ukraine

Hi my name is ilyass samih i’m from morocco , i live in ukraine ,i’m 21 years old and i speak english and russian and french and also arabic , my native language is arabic and i can help anybody here , i like traveling . Peace


Noelle Siefers

Set country: Germany

Hi everyone! My name is Noelle Josephine and I live in a small village close to Düsseldorf in Germany. I just finished school and I want to start studying medicine at university next year. I now want to spend that time in between traveling but also working because I like being active and challenged, which is why only traveling is not for me. I have now volunteered for 6 years in my local community where I cared for groups of children, organised free time activities and took seminars allowing me to be in charge of children and teenagers. Besides that I was a babysitter for three girls in the age of 0-3 years old for a family in my home town. During my time as a student I was a tutor for younger students as well and I loved giving classes in English, French and German or just helping wit... Read more


Sektani hamza

Set country: Morocco

Salamo alikom !
I’m moroccan traveler 25 years camera man workaway and help others lover
I will be in Istanbul this week for going to rainbow gathering, and i will need hots from 5/10
We can share some food culture and music ( all of art )
~ Love peace <3


Sun Nguyen

Set country: Canada

Hello!

Welcome to my page and hopefully we can meet each other when the opportunity arise.

My name is Sun.

I have studied Japanese for a few years and I recently got back from my study trip in Japan last September (2018).

Traveling and gaining new insights about life is very valuable to me. Currently staying in Canada doing wwoofing and paid work.

Things I do:

Meditate
Reading and collecting more knowledge
Volunteering by organizing artsy festivals, setting up art exhibitions
Practice martial arts. Karate and Shorinji
Travel to places to experience and understand energy better.
Paint and draw
Work experiences I had:

Bakery
Market
McDonald’s
Cleaning
Festivals (working at)
Mailing center (driving a lor... Read more


sabradshaw

Set country: Canada

Hola, hello, bonjour. My name is Sarah and I'm a 24 year old American woman who travels around and can help out in exchange for housing. Je parle français!! Hablo español, cabrón!


Azzam Atiq

Set country: Saudi Arabia

I waan help and see the wold bye doing a works


Larbi Gouzal

Set country: Morocco

-I love traveling and volunteering. -Fast learner. -I like to live new experiences and adventures.and help people in their projects to develop them.


Ahmed Alyazidi

Set country: Qatar

My name is Ahmed I love cleanliness and hopefully there will be a green globe future


Daniela Echeverria

Set country: Ecuador

My name is Daniela I’m from Ecuador I would like to travel and make volunteering, love nature, animals


AshleyLorraine

Set country: Canada

Hello! I'm a fun-loving, adventurous, energetic Canadian looking to work abroad. I have hospitality experience which includes: working as a front desk attendant at a small inn and working as a kitchen aide/server at a golf course. I spent the last 7 years working in customer service for a financial institution. I also have volunteer experience teaching English and facilitating children's camps. I have had many cross-cultural experiences abroad which include working as an au pair in Spain and volunteering with children in Uganda. I also have my TEFL certification. I am excited to start this next chapter in my life and look forward to meeting you!


Omar Almokhaied

Set country: Saudi Arabia

أنا اسمي عمر طولي ١٩٣ وزن ٨٥ احب سفر وتعلم ثقافات جديده


Ibraheem Alzabn

Set country: Jordan

tall : 184
Weight: 84
Skin: Brown
short black hair I hope ، and I like to travel to help and learn about other cultures


Salman Ali Al Jabr

Set country: Saudi Arabia

Hey, I am Salman!
I am 31 yearo old guy. I am from Qatif, KSA and i am a father of a little girl, Maryam whos 15 monthe old. An old Volleyball player but still loving it.


Ahmed

Set country: Iraq

احب العمل ومساعدة الاخرين شي استمتع به


Ghayth Aleed Al Balawnah

Set country: Jordan

I hope ، and I like to travel to help and learn about other cultures