Travelmarkers

Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Abderrahim Kajouj II

Set country: Morocco

Hello, I'm glade to use hippohelp. My name is Abderrahim kajouj living in morocco currently, As well as i'm a university student. I would like to help our sisterhood and brotherhood hosters.


mehmet.isik

Set country: Lithuania

Hi :) I'm Mehmet 19 years old from Turkey and also Erasmus student in Lithuania currently I really like discover new cities and places exploring new cultures


Willy

Set country: Ghana

My name is Willy and from Ghana. A Senior High School graduate with qualifications in Safety. I like travelling a lot and I believe I will be of great help to my host


Rishab Gupta

Set country: India

This is Rishu, 27 years old who likes to travelling to different places and make new friends. I am single and an English teacher by profession. I am very flexible and adaptable. I have profuse knowledge of different fields and I am ready to share it whenever possible.


גאיה דן

Set country: Israel

Hi my name is Gaia i'm 19 years old from Israel currently serving in the military and i have the will and power to do something important for others and to see the world as well after my discharge in few months.


Reilly Hughes

Set country: Indonesia

Solo female traveler looking to develop a deeper understanding of other cultures by connecting with and giving back to local communities.


Ibtihal AkJanna Mentbeh

Set country: Morocco

Hi guys! im ibtty 26 old . my husband amine is 28year we have a lovely daughter we are athletic and positive couple with open minded, we love adventure we have many experience (great cooking Moroccan food healthy life, coach fitness and manager...) we have own house guest with 3 appartement with great reputation on RBNB & BOOKING. we like travelling to help and meet new people and discover more cultures We speak 3 language (French, English, Arabic)


abderrahimkdn

Set country: Algeria

I'm a 20 years old college student i study informatics and i love and play football the most important thing in my life is my familly also i can speak 3 languages nice english and french and my origin laguage arabic i've seen this on my instagram and i would like to do that (help farmers and also for discovering new places new culters and meeting new people)


Dinah Lopez

Set country: Uganda

This is Kazibwe Madinah. I woulf like to help out in teaching English.


Geor Anfuso

Set country: Mexico

Soy Georgina, tenfo 26 años. Soy Argentina. En mi pais trabajo como Administrativa y atencion al publico en Universidad de Buenos Aires. Soy diseñadora de Indumentaria (ropa/moda) de la Universidad de Buenos Aires. Titulo que me.permite moverme en las ramas de la.ilustracion, el arte, el dibujo. Soy community manager. Algunas de mis habilidades son: diseño, ilustracion, pintar, recepcion, atencion al publico, manejo de redes sociales. Estoy aprendiendo ingles.


Chamandarino

Set country: France

I am from New Zealand and traveling Europe with my friends, and have a week by myself, which I would like to spend involved in an interesting eco project.

I work in waste minimization, and cofounded the Auckland Library of Tools. I am also building an off grid tiny house on wheels.


Sameh Attia

Set country: Egypt

im artist. i painting. and Frames and glass work. The woodwork decoration. I love animals. Dogs and horses


Apoman

Set country: United Kingdom

Hello! My name is Apoman from America, currently residing in Toronto,Canada. I'm traveling Europe for the first time with my childhood friend Ananaya. We are heading to Spain and i really want to continue learning Spanish. My goal with workaway is to get to know people,culture through authenticity, and learn more about sustainability. I used to work as a teachers assistant so I love caregiving or any kind of outside hands on task farm work, gardening, picking apples etc. Adventure excites me! My favorite hobbies are painting and hiking.I work as a Makeup-Artist and Ananaya is a Health and Wellness Coach. Kind Regards!


Tailaine Brasil Regis

Set country: Brazil

I'm a 29 y.o brazilian woman, getting my second degree (Law was the first one), now days I'm attending Foreign Languages ​​Applied to International Negotiations course. I like getting to know local people and other cultures. I love visiting other countries ( I've been to United States, Hong Kong, Cambodia, Thailand and Argentina) . I always try to live the experience completely, because travel is more that get a plane and go abroad. Be positive and open-minded that's my approach. I'm eager to learn and help you with whatever I can :)


eanietheexplorer

Set country: United Kingdom

My name is Ian and I like to cycle, travel (obviously lol), camp, work (agricultural mainly), meditate, practise yoga, wanders/rambling through the forest, primitive skills, practising sustainable ways of living and learn new skills. I want to get into cookery and practise it as much as I can as then hopefully I can work my way up to a chef's expertise. I'm a hard worker at heart and I don't mind a bit of an honesty days work. Hope to hear from you soon if I've got in touch with you.


Hashem El Sherif

Set country: Egypt

احب السفر واحب حياه المغامره والتعرف على أشخاص جدد وزياره اماكن جديده


Omar Taferguenit

Set country: Algeria

I am an economics student who holds a bachelor's degree in human resources management science and also has a diploma of Aoun to save data and stores. I am curious to participate in your wonderful position and to participate in the process of assistance in the various fields that are available in your site all this in order to create a cultural exchange and discover nature At the same time, I would like to take a look at the production and management processes in Canada to convey the personal experience of my country, my CV and my ultimate goal to provide maximum assistance to those who need it since it is a humanitarian service. Be practical


haider23

Set country: Algeria

Hi everyone, I am Haider, 37 years old. I have many experiences in different fields, I also find that I am good at volunteer groups. Social, responsible, caring. I love to travel for fun and learn about different cultures in the world and help others and make friends. As well as engage in volunteerism and contribute to making this world as good as we can


Larisa Ungureanu

Set country: Romania

I'm a 17 year old girl from giurgiu. I want to help you with whatever you want in exchange of staying in a beautiful area.


Zaki Zeroual

Set country: Morocco

Hello everyone my name is zakaria people call me zaki i like to help who ever want a help in anything i like to do something helpful .. i like animals , soccer , music , movies .. that's all you can talk to me if you need a help .. have a nice day


Luu Palomeque

Set country: Argentina

I’m travel agent in argentina. I have a German working holiday visa and I’m looking for a place for work away during my first months in German and practice the language


Maria Muhammad

Set country: France

Backpacking through Europe looking for amazing opportunities to experience local living and local working!


Čh Rãmì

Set country: Algeria

I just wanna to try something new and help others


Adriana Beach

Set country: Australia

I'm a 23 year old Australian female, I have a diverse work history and plenty of skills to contribute to various environments! I am a vegan chef, photographer, booking agent and events coordinator; I install artwork for large scale outdoor exhibitions and am very handy when it comes to tools, gardening and renovations. I make a great cocktail and run a really fun "disco bootcamp." I have previously owned a vintage store (as a sole trader) and know the importance of having reliable, productive, communicative staff but I think my best asset is my positive attitude and zest for life. If you want a perfect balance of professional meets play, i'm your girl!


Hi Ba

Set country: Tunisia

Hi...I'm not going to travel yet because I still a student but I'm searching for experience to do after I graduate


Sara Matias

Set country: Portugal

Hi guys! My name is Sara and I’m Portuguese. I am that kind of person who can’t say no to an adventure. I am used to backpacking and to travelling arround europe. I love how easelly and cheap it is to go from one place to another nowadays. However, this year I’m looking for a different adventure… I do not want to be a tourist, but living like a local somewhere other than my hometown. I am a positive girl always trying to meet new friends to share adventures with. I always try to watch the sunset and I do not miss a party!


Hope Ugba-Koko

Set country: Nigeria

Teach children and child care. Also with skills in wig making.


ihoum

Set country: Morocco

My name is MUSTAPHA IHOUM from Morocco, i'm 27 years old.
I do volunteer work with civil society associations, child protection centers and abandoned and marginalized children


ayoub

Set country: Morocco

Hello! I am eager for opportunities to help and travel. I'd love to teach your child science (computer science,math, physic..) , help out on your farm, or host at your b&b. I am looking for hosts to stay with in-between programs I will be joining for wildlife conservation. I have many skills and I am passionate about making the world a better place! Ideally, I like to spend several weeks to months in a new place in order to get to know & respect the culture/lifestyle. Looking forward to sharing time and growing together!


Rŀ Ďă Mb

Set country: Morocco

Hello, I'm Reda.
I'm ready to help in any field.


Hamza Khan

Set country: Pakistan

Bio-chemist, live in Pakistan lahore and Love to travel and Do work for living and travelling +923028762915 whatsaap number


Alina Shafer

Set country: Russian Federation

навыки садоводства и ухода за животными


Brittany Pruitt

Set country: Australia

My name is Brittany and I love to volunteer, travel the world, meet new people and learn about different cultures and traditions. I've been to 30 countries through my studies and personal travel. I currently live in Australia and plan to travel around the country and in Asia.