Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.


Set country: Not set

I am a semi-retired business guy whose permanent residence is in the mountains of north-central New Mexico in the United States. I still do consulting and advisory projects with small businesses and non-profit organizations when I find a good fit with my skills, experience, and interests. My wife, Kris, is a social worker and therapist who is still working (she looks forward to joining me on volunteer adventures when she retires in a few years). We have two sons who are in their twenties. We like to travel and both my wife and I lived for extended time in Europe when we were younger. We like hiking, walking, , meeting people, and learning about new things and places. I do alot of hiking in the mountains and I'll be interested in walking and hiking wherever I go. We are easy going and ad... Read more

Norman Bates

Set country: Not set

Free spirit (obviously!) love nature, life, people, everything. I sleep in a lil tent. play harmonica. the universe provides everything for me but i like to make opportunities happen too - hence this! :)

Lacey Ruben

Set country: Not set

Hello, I'm Lacey--originally from California. After eight years of living abroad and occasionally volunteering, I've decided to take the plunge and do it full time. While I previously worked in communications and project management (for government, as well as the non-profit sector), I've been traveling solo for the past 2.5 years, teaching and studying yoga and mindfulness-based meditation.

Muhammad Arif Bhutto

Set country: Not set

I am new traveler, i want to see the world. but want to live and stay with local, not commercially.

Da Vid

Set country: Not set

I am a fun-loving, friendly and adventurous guy. I got to know about this site from a friend who was seeing me budget my travels a few of which I have listed here. I would like to be as open minded as possible and accept people from all regions of the world. I would love to experience different cultures in the company of experienced locals and vice versa.

Gaurav Gee

Set country: Not set

More of an introvert but once I feel comfortable I have loads of stories. Love to travel solo and visit as many countries and people as possible.

Sydney Leto

Set country: Not set

I am an active travel guide and yoga instructor. Though I have limited experience with gardening and farming, I am hardworking and eager to delve deeper into the process of growing food. My hope is to one day pursue an intensive study of Ayurveda (in which food is medicine).

Troy Ruiz

Set country: Not set

I left my home in California to travel and experience the world, and indulge myself learning other cultures. The last two years I have been living and teaching English at an International School in Bangkok Thailand. Teaching English has given me many opportunities to travel South East Asia, as well as provide a unique experience to people that were interested in learning English. I am eager to travel Europe to: help/volunteer and or work anyone that would needs help.


Set country: Not set

I live for Christ and fried chicken


Set country: Not set

Hello :) My name is Anela and I'm a young traveler from Croatia. I had a plan to travel a little bit around Europe this summer but I also thought that instead of traveling with travel agencies it would be much better to actually meet local people and make some new friends! :) This is a great cultural and language exchange :3

Mona Vanhanen

Set country: Not set

I am social and artistic kind of person and I love to spend time in the nature, especially forests.
I'm very interested in different kinds of self suffient life styles and learning about farming and gardening is one step on the way learning more about it. I am willing to work hard because I would actually like to gain skills!
My skills are more on the artistic side (painting, writing) but I do have some muscles and can hold a shovel. What I don't know I make up with my enthusiasm to learn! I have stayed in the Elf Valley in Italy, an eco community, for three weeks (in November 2016), and helped them to pick olives and walnuts so I have a tiny bit of experience. Also on a permaculture farm in Malpica do Tejo, Portugal, for 2 weeks.
I am also handy in the kitchen and able to co... Read more


Set country: Not set

After 15 years of working in corporate financial planning in San Francisco, I've quit my job to travel the world, sailing and volunteering whenever I can. I've volunteered in places like Thailand and Chile, and I've sailed between New Zealand and Fiji three times! I am now based in San Francisco, where I work part-time as a sailing instructor from April-October. But from November-March, I am open to continuing my travels.

Kiara Mullooly

Set country: Not set

Just getting back to traveling through Europe. I'm not a 100% sure on where I'm going to go but I aim to have a fantastic time and meet lots of great people, hear and play amazing music, learn about people's ideas for the future and see as much as I can along the way. My main objective at the moment is to help connect groups of people all over the world working to make this world a better palace.

Ismaele Pagana

Set country: Italy

25 yrs/o from Sicily, Italy. Keen on environment, politics, travel, food, sport.


Set country: Morocco

One hand can not clap

Andrea Cottini

Set country: Italy

Wine lover


Set country: Italy

Hello, I'm Martina and I'm from Italy, I'm 29 years old! I am new here and looking for accomodation in exchange for work in England or United Kingdom for improve my english! I've learned it at school but only the basic, I'd be happy if you help me learn it better. In exchange,I'll help you by working, if you want i'll teach you italian and cook for you italian dishes (i cook very well!).

Sarah Wolters

Set country: United States

Small lady wants to see the world. I'm all about communications, media, and sustainable living. I'm constantly looking to learn from others and I'm open to all kinds of opportunities and experiences!

Mohamed Hamdy

Set country: Egypt

Hi, My name is Mohamed Hamdi and I am from Egypt, and I am Egyptian. I am 21 years old and love to travel. My educational level is average and I speak English well. I have already worked in tourism as a host. For a year, that's all, thank you :)

Soona Belfaqeeh

Set country: Saudi Arabia

Lover of Earth


Set country: Ghana

I’m outspoken person and very sociable. I can work with little or no supervision.

Sean Koehler

Set country: United States

My name is Sean I'm from Montana in the United States. I am traveling with my wife Elizabeth and our wonderful dog Max. This is Liz's and Max's first time to Europe and we are super excited! I especially am excited to show them around all these beautiful countries. We love experiencing different cultures and trying all the different kinds of food.

We both have experience working in restaurants and customer service type jobs. We love meeting new people and going on adventures. It's very exciting for us to get the opportunity to volunteer somewhere new and exciting.

Tural Feteliyev

Set country: Azerbaijan

Benim adim TURAl ve gezmeyi ve yeni kültürleri öğrenmeyi severeim

Kashish Shivhare

Set country: India

Hello, guy's I love to travel and I would like to help the travellers. I live in agra, uttar pradesh, India (the city of taj/the city of love). I know english, hindi, German language. I can teach german as well. I know interesting places in agra.

Ronnie Miller

Set country: United States

I am taking a gap year and looking to volunteer anywhere! I would prefer conservation or animal work but I can be open to other activities. My only requirement is I work for room and food.

Soufounizia Boultif

Set country: Algeria

24 years old girl a mechanical engineering graduate i love food and traveling

Arhtur Conane Doyle

Set country: Morocco

une jeun marocain âgé de 28 ans .bac+2 en animation socioculturel

Olivia Gomez

Set country: United States

I'm Olivia, from the Boston area, and I recently graduated from Bates College, in Maine. While I'll be travelling in Europe this fall (back in November), I am interested in doing outdoor/farm work - or really any sort of hands-on work - beginning in January, or else, in the Spring going into the Summer of 2020. I have experience in farming, ranching, and carpentry, and I'm eager to learn more about organic growing practices and the food system. I'm also enthusiastic about animal care, cooking, exploring nature, music, writing/literature, and probably a great number of other things I haven't discovered yet!


Set country: Belgium

Hi! Nice to meet you my name is André I’m a 21 years old student from Brussels currently taking a gap year looking to travel and have cool experiences all around the world. I have many interests, always eager to help and discover new things!

Khushi Singh

Set country: India

I am a fashion designer by profession... I decided to travel and explore and I love to help people. I think I can fill others with hope and the desire to live the life they have always dreamed of.

Mohamed Youssef

Set country: Egypt

I am Youssef From Egypt, I am 26 years old. I want to help others.

Freddy Lopez

Set country: Mexico

Hi My name is Alfredo Im native from Jalisco MÉXICO I just found out about Im single very easy going and open minded I love to do voluntary work when i can I would be more then happy To make a defrence and someone s life there is no more satisfaction Then helping others or make A defrence is someone else's life No matter where here at my home town or a round the world Im sure someone or somewhere Needs someone's help with work or Training or to share a experience a meal or wherever I Will be more then happy to do something for you

Adan Dweekat

Set country: Palestinian Territory, Occupied

Hi, my name is Adan dweekat I’m 21 years old, I’m studying finance and banking in birzeit university, I would like to travel and make new friends and create my own life, also gain access to other people cultures