Travelmarkers

Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Patricia Clark

Set country: Not set

Hello! I am a chef with over 20 years experience. I am well versed in most diets and used to cooking for guest counts up to 5k. I am in between projects and looking for something interesting for a few weeks


Abdelrahman

Set country: Not set

I am Abdo, an Egyptian living in Hungary. I am currently studying engineering and working so I can travel. I love to meet interesting people and get outside my comfort zone.


caluza90

Set country: Not set

Hey! ¡Hola! Kamusta! I'm finally taking a couple of months off to explore South America and thought it would be fun and productive to do some volunteer/work along the way. For me, this will be an excellent opportunity to get to know local communities, learn cultures, traditions, and share the experience with fellow travelers.


claireg

Set country: Not set

19 year old female from Newfoundland, Canada. Coming to Australia September 30th and looking for work. I have grown up around the water my whole life and have worked as a tour guide on my family's Puffin and Whale Watching boat tour for the past 5 years, so I am very comfortable around boats and people. I love meeting and talking to new people. I'm quite adventurous and love to be outdoors.


Lisa Xu

Set country: Not set

Journalism and CTESL (teaching English as 2nd language) university student from Canada. I have 3 years of experience tutoring kids in English, and 5 years of experience working at summer camp. I'm also a writer, photographer, and musician. I love travelling and meeting new people, and I'm excited about my next adventure!


Gabrielle McFall

Set country: Not set

Looking for an adventure and offering a helpful hand!


Colby Carter

Set country: Not set

Hi, I am an independent, enthusiastic, curious female looking to experience other cultures. I don't want to just travel and visit place but rather live and work within the community. I have always enjoyed moving to new places and adapt quickly. I have two sons who are now on building their lives so I am free to travel and explore. I have experience in many different careers but enjoy learning something new always. I grew up on a farm so have experience with that as well I work well independently or with a team. I enjoy hiking, yoga, fishing, reading, meeting new people, making friends and connections, laughing, chocolate, rain and thunderstorms, and spending time with my boys and dog.


Rosie Ramirez

Set country: Not set

18 year old Italian Student, love ethical living, cooking and nature :)


Michela Migazzi

Set country: Not set

Ciao! I’m Michela. I love doing new experiences and to travel. If you’re interested in me, feel free to write me and I will answer as quick as possible.


laurence.bonning

Set country: Not set

Hi to all the wonderful hosts out there in the world! My name is Laurence and I looking for any kind of work, anywhere in the world starting (perhaps) October onwards. I am originally from the UK and currently living in Taiwan teaching English to Kindergarten and teenagers.


Alec Quick

Set country: Not set

There are three of us, all 23 years old and male. I just graduated college with a major in Environmental and Sustainability Studies, minors in Geography and Political Science


Teacher_Daphne

Set country: Not set

Online English teacher travelling in a few countries.


ParkerElton

Set country: United States

Hello! I'm looking to help anyone out in anyway I can. I'm currently working at a grocery store in Utah. I have 2 raised bed gardens, and I've worked at a summer camps for children. I would like to travel with my dog whose highly trained


Toni Y Molt Mes

Set country: Not set

We are a couple travelling by bike across South America willing to have great adventures and know people.


Jon Deva

Set country: Not set

I'll fill this out if I decide to use this site.


Drea Lee

Set country: Not set

Wonderlust


Pedro Nunes

Set country: Not set

We are a couple of artists from Portugal. I am Pedro (20yo Male), a Classical Music Composer, and my girlfriend is Catarina (21yo Female), a Digital and Concept Artist. We just want to see the world while doing what we love, but we'll do almost any job so that we can travel. We are both experienced in waitering, both of us have worked with kids, Pedro was a music teacher for a while, and we both love farming and gardening (although Catarina is much more experienced). Pedro has also worked at a bar, serving dinks, making cocktails, and doing karaoke. We are both very hard workers and we have a passion for travel, and food, so if you could tell us traditional foods from your country and city, we would apreciate it. Thank you very much!!


Erin Lachs

Set country: Not set

1


Diana Tran

Set country: Not set

I'm getting back into solo traveling after 4 years. It's nerve-raking and the thought makes me excited. Stepping outside of my comfort is something I look forward.


Adhish Adhi

Set country: India

I am an engineering student looking forward to explore the world and also learn about each and every people and places locality and individuality .Like to travel a lot,also comfortable with any kind of situation.Happy to help people.


Aleksandr Midyutov

Set country: Not set

We are a couple from Saint Petersburg, Russia. Me - Aleksandr - an engineer My wife - Olga - teacher of languages, Russian and German


shikiro79

Set country: Not set

I am ready to leave the comfort of my bubble I know as life and see the world, please help me to do so


Derrick Vijayan

Set country: Not set

Have 6 years of corporate experience in Digital Products as Product Manager. Be it organizing events, fundraising to teaching young students, I think have the right personality fit needed for these opportunities. With the skills acquired during my time working in the corporate world, coupled with my interests in helping people around me, I am sure I would be of value to Hippohosts.

Also, looking for cultural immersion and getting to know the locals. I would love to share my experiences of life and work such that it help the audience in a meaningful way. Hoping experiences on Hippohelp will make me discover myself and help me evolve as a person.


Clara Nurra

Set country: Not set

Hi! I’m Clara from italy and I’m 28. I’m graduated in Biology last march and I’d like to improve my english.


zainab

Set country: Not set

Both Sundas & I are avid travelers. We love to meet new people and learn about their cultures by completely blending in.

We are affiliated with Peace.University, USA, a Not For Profit University chartered by the State Higher Education Council for the Commonwealth of Virginia, USA.

We are working in 4 continents with like-minded organizations in:
Peace Building
Women Empowerment
Youth Engagement
Entrepreneurship Development and
Capacity Building


PacodeMurcia

Set country: Not set

Pedrigrino who completed the Camino de Santiago in September 2017 and forgot how to get back home to the US. Born in Germany, raised in Spain and Germany and completed a successful career in the U.S. Air Force and now traveling. Looking for opportunities for fellowship, helping others and discover new horizons as I travel.


ryanlawlaw

Set country: Not set

Couple in their early 20's from Florida. Recently graduated from college looking for a change in culture and our daily routines. Very outgoing and adventurous, hard working, good with children and are open to anything. Business and Psychology degrees.


TheCulturalEar

Set country: Not set

I am excited to meet with locals help with projects, and share culture! I have experience volunteering with charity work (food pantry, soup kitchens, baby sitting, and assisting the elderly), clerical work, language practice, and tutoring children and adults. Some years ago, I also had training to help victims of sexual assault and general crimes. I am a fast learner and passionate about kindness in action. I am really looking forward to making life changing connections with hosts! -Bria-


Andres Roman Ilha

Set country: Not set

Somos Jesica y Andres una pareja vegana de America del sur respectivamente con un gran amor hacia la naturaleza. Jesica habla 3 idiomas ingles,italiano y espanol, ademas se destaca por su iniciativa,amabilidad y simpatia. Andres habla espanol y esta aprendiendo ingles,se diferencia por su buena actitud, paciencia, y atencion. Ambos nos destacamos por un conocimiento basico en permacultura y bioconstruccion. Esperamos que se contacten con nosotros.


Padmini Varadarajulu

Set country: Not set

Hi. I'm a 26 year old female from India. I've recently completed my Masters in Computer science Engineering and i want to travel explore and learn from real life experiences before planning out my next step in life. So voila.. Here I am...


Cindy Mackellar

Set country: Not set

Looking forward to participating in a grassroots initiative, volunteering my time. Building friendships, and learning from those around me.


kiessler

Set country: Not set

Hi, i‘m a 24 years old guy from Germany. Currently I‘m studying physics and I‘m planing to get my Master degree at the end of September. I want to travel to america in October and November to release some stress from studying and improve my english skills before the worklife begins. At first I‘m going to visit america from New York to Seattle and then fly to Honolulu. I would like to stay there for around three weeks (24.10 - 13.11). My handicraft skills are good. I‘m also interessted in sports and music. I‘m giving drum lessons for children to finance my study life.


Iliass Ben Houcine Slassi

Set country: Not set

my name iliass froom morocco live in tangier 1.80 cm and 70 kg
i have visa shengen


T@nVeeR

Set country: Not set

Hi there!

I'm just a simple fella trying to see the world and live life to the fullest. One may describe me as an outdoor enthusiast, open minded and easy going person who, most of the time, is embracing everything around him with a smile, hope and lots of positivity. I love meeting new people, experiencing new cultures, tasting different foods, new things, new language, telling my stories and learning all that I can. I'm a business graduate and have worked in the corporate world for quite some time now and I'm taking a break to see as much of the world while I can.


Sharat Päzzio Pal

Set country: Not set

Hey there I am Pal 23 years of age. I am currently living and studying in Singapore with my family. I am a person that can be approached very easily as I am a very friendly and outgoing person.