Travelmarkers

Travellers

Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

andrew023

Set country: Egypt

iam andrew student in faculty of fine arts iam 21 years old hoping to travel to do something useful in summer vacancy


Alexander Iveson

Set country: Australia

Heyheyhey


Maria Dinca

Set country: Romania

I am Maria. I am from Romania, I have 21 years and I am student at University of Bucurest.


Mliwa Frank

Set country: Kenya

I am a 22 year old undergraduate student who has a passion for travelling socializing and making an impact in my surrounding community. I volunteer a lot with the hope of getting good karma one day.


Saif Khalid

Set country: United Arab Emirates

I am saif living in United Arab Emirates . I am gratuated and going to stude law. I want to speak English like native I live traveling


Letishiadhanpaul

Set country: United States

Hi there,

My name is Letishia and I’m 24 years old. I recently earned a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice and I’m not sure my next steps other than to travel and learn. I’m here to travel, meet new people and learn about different cultures through cooking while providing you with whatever you might need help with. I am available to travel at the end of August. If you think I might be a fit please do not hesitate to reach out.


khadem fethi

Set country: Algeria

im fethi from algeria and im helper


Jordi Manero

Set country: Spain

I am 20 years old boy, I live un Spain, play handball , atlhetic boy and I want to see, learn and Discover


Ralf Mahlberg

Set country: Germany

Hello,
we are a couple and we want to travel in Brazil in the state of Minas Gerais. Since we don't like to stay in tourist hotels (it's boring), we decided to do a work exchange.


Maike.Patrick

Set country: Australia

Hi there,
we are Patrick and Maike, a travelling couple from Germany. We are in Australia since last November and worked in different farms like mango and lychee, cotton, custard apples and macadamias.

At the moment we are at the Sunshine Coast and happy to go anywhere close to the Gold Coast, Brisbane and Hervey Bay/ Fraser Island.

Before we came to Australia we travelled and worked in New Zealand for 15 months, where we also worked in farms like kiwis, cherries, lettuce, broccoli and many others.
On these farms we did a lot of general farm duties and feeding animals too and learned how to drive tractors.

We are looking forward to meeting new people and open to any kind of offers outside of farm work too, to try something new and widen our horizon.

S... Read more


gaby

Set country: Mexico

I am a 22 year old, taking a sabbatical from school. Wishing to travel, meet new people, experience different cultures, help and learn. I speak both english and spanish fluently. I currently live in Mexico but I lived in the US for 7 years. I have experience helping in the kitchen, cleaning and organizing, I am good with numbers and also have experience as a waitress and cashier. I like talking with new people and helping. I am a good worker, easy going and fast learner. I do not smoke.


Daria

Set country: Russian Federation

Greetings from Moscow everyone! I am so excited to be writing to you, my dear host. My name is Dasha and I am a sincere, humble, energetic and caring individual, who wants to help you out. I tend to do my best while working, so you can expect me to be helpful, understanding and active. I am also self-sufficient and well-traveled, open to new experiences and eager to learn. As for my hobbies: I like stories, all of them: movies, tv-shows (good ones), books. I enjoy sports, my favorite is dancing, but I appreciate moving in general. I love adventures and traveling: climbing mountains, swimming in the sea, hiking. Nature gives me tranquility. So, if you are kind, trustworthy and candid people in need of some assistance, I will gladly provide more information, should you be interested ... Read more


Alessio Martini

Set country: Italy

Hello, my name is Alessio. I'll become 18 on the 4th of August 2019, I'm still on High School. I live near Milano with my family. My great passion is gymnastic, I spend a lot of time with my team at the gym I also teach gymnastic to children. I love to go out with my friend.


Dori Lahav

Set country: Mongolia

I am 24 years old. I am originally from Israel, from a small place near Jerusalem. I am currently traveling in Asia and I am looking to volunteer and get to know people from all over the world.


Khamma Plaifa

Set country: Thailand

I just graduated in mechanical engineering on 19/05/2017. I am a person who open-mind, friendly, n I will talk too much if I feel comfortable. And I super love to travel meet somebody to shared experience together.


Neel Ak Shi

Set country: India

Hi I Am a traveller from India travelling with my friend. We wish to learn about and live in the traditional households. We are both artistic and are singers, dancers, I am also a DJ, writer


Zach West

Set country: Japan

English teacher in Japan moving to Osaka!


Dhriti Desai

Set country: India

KHey people.I m a 22 year old fashion Designer who just graduated.I've always travelled the first chance I've got. I love meeting new people and have a lot of hobbies and skill sets. Eager to learn always. Trying to figure out my place in this world.


Yana Koroleva

Set country: Russian Federation

Hello! We are husband and wife Yana and Jacob. We love to travel and discover new places. Last year we visited 15 countries and are not going to stop.Jacob works as a design engineer, Yana has administrative work experience. There is an experience of volunteering on farms.


Shazir Mohamed

Set country: Sri Lanka

Hi, I am Shazir Mohamed. A professional in finance and credit. With my HND in business management rewarded by Pearson UK. I have a lot of experience and good in English, Sinhala and Tamil.


Alexandr

Set country: Russian Federation

\( ̄▽ ̄)( ̄▽ ̄)/ You can call Alexandr and Vladislav. We are now living in Russian Federation, were fascinated by Japan culture from our childhood and wanted to travel there. Our knowlege of English language on intermediate level and constantly improving. Working with people of different nationalities is our pleasure. We're friendly, easy-going, and social. We are easy to learn and hardworking persons (´。• ω •。`).Many times we took part in volontaire activities in our home town.


Kajetan Rybkowski

Set country: France

I am 23yrs old Polish who loves travelling, meeting people and experience a lot of new things. I am travelling with my girlfriend Eliza. This year we would like to help someone taking care of horses, as she has been raised around these animals and I would love to learn more about them. I speak English, French and basic Spanish. Eliza speaks English, German and basic French /Spanish


Steven Syoungin Townsend

Set country: United States

I am willing to work for free flights and stay. I am male. Strong and have a lot of skills. Everything from handy man to teaching english. Let me know what you need done and I’ll be happy to work for flight and stay accommodations


rafachazzmava

Set country: Russian Federation

Hi! I’m Rafaella, call me Rafa. I'm from the beautiful sunny country in the South Caucasus - Abkhazia! My English is not very good yet but I’m learning. I love people, animals and our beautiful planet. I am ready for everything new, for new acquaintances and knowledge!


Nilu

Set country: Iran, Islamic Republic of

A girl who love to discover the world ,experience diffrent culture, making new friends and learn from them! I am 25 and a medicine student, I'm vegetrian :)


Melissa Megahed

Set country: United States

Hello! Stephen and I are an outdoor enthusiast couple interested in having meaningful experiences with new people in new places. Specifically learning and utilizing permaculture techniques, organic farming, yoga, outdoor recreation and living a sustainable, environmentally conscious existence.


Julia Rams

Set country: Poland

Hi! I'm Julie. I'm smiling and working hard super-girl from Poland, I've never worked abroad, I've been always just a traveler. Now I want to change something and stay in some wonderful and peaceful place for a while (not to long, because I miss so much ), trying join work with trip and rest, meet some people, learn something, give a little bit heart. I don't speak english perfect and fluently, i hope when i'll bubble out then will be much better. Speak less, smile more and sing loudly, that me, love you guys, you need to know me :)


Saad

Set country: United Arab Emirates

HI everyone . My name saad I from Morocco . I'm 30 years old . currently I live in UAE. I have joined in volunteer activities in my home . Now I'm planning to start having new experiences with different cultures. I have experience touristic working . Farmer ....


Kaity Crawford

Set country: United States

My partner and I are looking to travel.


Angelnae18

Set country: Philippines

I am energetic and I wanted to help and I love exploring something new


Timea

Set country: Mexico

I am a Sustainable Management student and in Mexico for an exchange at UNAM


Khalid LK

Set country: Morocco

Hello everyone, I am a IT consultant at the big store and restaurant my job who will travel outside Morocco and who travels alone and I have decided to find new friends . I like to discover new places and new cultures. Always ready to learn something. I really like the new technology and the intense discussions about ancient cultures :)


Elis Cotosky

Set country: Brazil

I am a Brazilian Business student passionate about traveling and sustainability. I have worked in hostels before, and I am quick learner willing to engage in any help needed in the accommodation place.


Antonio Salmeron

Set country: Czech Republic

I am a Spanish-American traveller from California who loves to try new experiences. I like to maintain consistent positive energy whenever I can and always up for a good time. I enjoy sightseeing, beer drinking and occasional naps. Here looking for new places to visit and good friends to meet.!


Matthew-wagers94

Set country: United States

Hard working, well educated, young healthy young adult male looking to get off the grid of technology. My biggest goal is to get closer to the land and find a sustainable lifestyle in preferably Alaska/northwestern parts of North America. First time using a platform for work for stay, willing and able to do whatever it takes to reconnect with what being apart of this planet is all about.