Below is a list of all active travellers. Travellers with the most recent log-in date show up here first. If you are a traveller you'll need to set a profile description and photo to appear here.

Victória Karenn

Set country: Brazil

Eu me chamo Victória Karenn, tenho 21 anos, sou brasileira e busco novas oportunidades no exterior para agregar no meu currículo e na minha vida pessoal, quero desenvolver relacionamentos e assim poder está acrescentando a instituição/ comunidade e as pessoas com quem irei me relacionar.

Luciane Gomes

Set country: Portugal

Experiencia em limpeza de quartos


Set country: Italy

Hello everybody! I'm Daniel and I'm 22. I'm here on Hippohelp because I really want to "escape" and make some new amazing experiences! And of course, work hard! I don't have any particularly skill in manual job, but I'm willing guy and usually I learn as fast as possible. Otherwise, I think I have some "social" skills. I'm a Sunny guy, I really like to have people around and make them feel good. Consider myself as an Idealist, I really believe in a better (or best) future and I want/have to be part of it. Curious for nature, for me is always exciting to increase my knowledge and consciousness. I can't wait to live this new experience with you! Peace!

Pranav Nambiar

Set country: India

21 year old Male. Recently graduated bachelor of Arts in Economics (First Class with Distinction). Aspiring to do Masters and then Phd in economics. Enthusiastic Traveler with a need for perspective about the world and a want of exploring new horizons.


Set country: Nigeria

I am a Pianist, Children teacher, a graphic designer, with little knowledge of coding and robotics. I love to travel see new places, learn new cultures and languages. And don't be surprised, that I'm also good at manual farming practices.


Set country: Poland

I'm a nearly 32 year old funny guy and musician from northern Poland who would love to learn more about plants, herbs, growing, gardening and living in a community which stays close to nature. I also consider permanently joining or building a community of artists and growers in some not very distant future.

Michael Nicholas Whiteford

Set country: Italy

Good Day Everyone , I'm Michael Nicholas , a man at 35 Years that try to Live his Life in Love , Peace and Freedom and try to spread This around him . I am from Bucharest , Romania , i finished Psychology at Hyperion University in Bucharest , i speak Fluent English , French and Spanish . I may have conversation in German and Italian . I was Vice President of Student Organization in a Politic Party and i activated also in Real Estate Market . In 2015 i started a New Life in UK . There i started also a Career in Hospitality . I Love to Travel , to know new Persons and Cultures , to have a permanent inter cultural exchange . I Love Music , Footbal , Cars , and many Others . I am Elegant , Polite and Good Educated . Most Important i am a Person for what Values like Love , P... Read more


Set country: Nigeria

Hello everyone! I am Emmanuel. I am from Nigeria and I believe we only stop learning in death. It has always been my dream to travel the world, learning more about each unique culture and people I meet during this lifelong adventure while also picking up new skills in every assigned task as a volunteer. I am happy doing all kinds of work, ranging from farm work to animal care to hostel work and maintenance. I'll always be available and be willing to learn if I happen to not have the required knowledge to start off alone. I am highly motivated which is evident in my work output. I seek out honest work and I believe I am fiercely loyal.

Jon Eaton

Set country: Mexico

I’m a creative type who enjoys backpacking and hostel life!


Set country: Algeria

Saidoune Ahmed Lamine, * BAC+4 in Hydraulique High School * Age 27 * best description : intelligent , calme , sportif .

Mercè Moga Minguet

Set country: Spain

My name is Mercè and im 25 years old! Im finishing my master online and im looking for some adventures!


Set country: United States

I am 24 years old and my dream and passon is to work from home and travel the world and help others.

Wanna Khinn

Set country: Brazil

Hi, My name is Wanna, I'm Brazilian,I am willing to deliver results to any activity entrusted to me.

Beth Tope

Set country: United Kingdom

Self-motivated, energetic, curious single ex-Human Resources Executive. I am seeking opportunities where I can add value while gaining new experiencing and meeting great people


Set country: Not set

Hi, it's so nice to meet you! I'm a Swedish high-school teacher madly in love with the world. Like everyone here, I'm a travel addict and take every chance I get to explore new places and to meet new people. I can't believe how rewarding life is a traveler!


Set country: Brazil

Gosto muito de viajar,conhecer novos lugares,pessoas e culturas diferentes para obter novos conhecimentos e ser um ser humano melhor.


Set country: Brazil

Sou advogada com especialização em negócios e em direito civil. Atualmente, estou no inicio de uma segunda graduação na área de tecnologia. Adoro conhecer novos lugares, pessoas, culturas e comidas, me adapto bem a qualquer tipo de trabalho que envolva limpeza, atendimento e organização. Pretendo aprimorar meus conhecimentos em inglês e espanhol com o intercâmbio, fazer amizades, trabalhar e aproveitar ao máximo a experiência.

Laila Nogueira Carneiro

Set country: Portugal

Laila Nogueira Carneiro Feminino, 29 anos Em busca de ter novas experiências e conhecer lugares e pessoas novas.

Joana Aperta

Set country: Portugal

Hello! Or Olá I have lived and worked in Spain and in England before and I loved the experience of meeting new people and getting to know the culture. I have experience in hospitality. Both reception/Housekeeping-laundry

Anusha Kulkarni

Set country: India

Hi, I am Anusha Kulkarni. I hail from a place called Hubli, very close to Goa. I am an Interior Designer by profession, however I also love organising events, helping out in managing properties as well as learn new skills and volunteer for different activities!


Set country: Mexico

Hi my name is Catherine and I am from Canada. I've been traveling around Mexico for 10 months and I am now ready to learn about a new place.


Set country: Portugal

Businessman, Entrepreneur and Freelance Editor in English. SEO; websites, content, photos and enhancements. I work and live 6 months a year in the EU/Schengen. I am from Los Angeles, California, USA
Know how to say 'yes!'
Well organized with strong time-management skills
Creative; advertisements and promotions, business consulting
Great communicator with people of various generations and cultures
Excellent time management planner. Advanced knowledge of digital 35mm cameras, video cameras, sound equipment, musical gear (bass player). Lifetime of computer experience and use; Excel, Word Docs, Act! and WordPress. Divorced, Dad of 2 incredible adult daughters both working in USA.
HippoHelp referrals available.

Nicolas Rouviere

Set country: France

I m french, 52 years old, traveler for all my life, lately leaving in chile. I use to work in hiospitality, Tourism agencies, horseback guide, photographer... I speak french, english and to move ...


Set country: United States

Hello my name Is Tyler, I am a 21 year old Male. I am from Minnesota, I am out in California doing a national park tour. Unfortunately my car is in need of major repairs, and won’t be fixed for several weeks. Back in the day I did work for stays at many hostels out along the Appalachian trail. I loved being able to meet new people, and gain insight from their differing perspectives. My timeline is very open to change. I have no obligations, have been known do extended stays if circumstances are suitable.


Set country: United States

At the moment, (09-17-2021) I am about to be homeless. I do love helping people and learning, so in browsing for living/work exchange opportunities this website came up. I have a small dog travelling companion, Mac, who will always be with me. Let's help each other and love life!!

Simone Eanes

Set country: United States

Hello! I am a single woman in my late 20's looking to work hard in exchange for board and meals. I hope to be in touch soon!


Set country: Algeria

Ready to help, to discover another cultures, live new experiences.


Set country: Brazil

Moro no Sul do Brasil, acredito no poder da colaboração e que viagens realmente transformam pessoas. Sou extrovertida, tenho muita facilidade na convivência social , adaptação a diferentes cenários e na comunicação com pessoas. Apaixonada pela natureza, atividades ao ar livre, trilhas, passeios de barcos, entre outros. Já visitei lugares no Chile como, Santiago, Pucón e San Pedro de Atacama, além de Puerto Iguazú na Argentina. Atualmente estou me dedicando ao Intercâmbio Voluntário, sou Graduada em Comunicação Social e MBA em Gestão de Negócios. Minha experiência profissional é na área Comercial de Vendas e Gestão de Negócios com domínio no processo de relacionamento com pessoas e atendimento ao cliente com atuação nas áreas Bancárias, Adquirência e... Read more


Set country: Brazil

Hi! Leandra and I are childhood friends. Me, Nathalia, I am 21 and Leandra is 23. We would like to have the experience of traveling around the world but also to go to college in France and be welcomed in this country.

Leilani J Salgado

Set country: United States

I have lived in Chicago my whole life and I am looking to get out and explore the world solo for the very first time! My first volunteer experience will be this Nov 2021 at a hostel in San Francisco, Cali working as a content writer for the hostel's blog. If you want to contact me regarding volunteer opportunities/requests please email me at thank you!

Shubham N

Set country: India

Hey, I am shubham

Cecilia Bobba

Set country: Italy

hello everyone! I'm Cecilia, I'm a 22 years old girl from Italy. I would describe myself as a very easy-going person, curious and always ready for new adventures. indeed, as soon as I have some free time, I love travelling and experience new realities. I had the chance to live as an exchange student in Panama for one year during high school: it probably changed my life for the better. from that moment on I discovered my free spirit! I'm not new to the volunteering world. In 2019 I stayed two months in Tanzania, helping as an English teacher in a kindergarten and promoting the NGO I was working with. what more.. I really enjoy working with other people and sharing cultures!

KT Lim

Set country: Malaysia

Hi hosts & fellow travelers, I am KT Lim from Malaysia. I have worked for a global energy company for 30 years and have travelled extensively. I wish to continue my passion for travelling and at the same time, help build a better world. I have been a helper with HelpX since 2019 and have helped farming in Nagano (2 weeks) and Sapporo (1 month) and traditional hotel business in Shirahama (2+ weeks).


Set country: United States

I am a kind and quiet soul yearning to wander, see new places, and meet like-minded people.

Natalia Feres

Set country: Brazil

My name is Natalia. I´m 31 years old. I´m looking to improve my English skills and know some different people and different cultures. Now I work as a mathematics teacher in high school. But I also worked as a production engineer in the textile industry and in a logistic business. I learn things so fast I´m an organized person.