Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

ZoeYoga

  • Profile description
  • Hello world, I'm Sophia Zoe from Hamburg, Germany. Currently i'm living in beautiful Thailand. I would love to volunteer at beautiful places in Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia or Nepal. Beaches very welcome. But Mountains are fine too, just no big cities please, i prefer to be in nature. Ask me anything, i'm very excited to hear from you!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:German
  • Age:33
  • Skills: Yoga (200h hatha & vinyasa yogateacher), meditation, writing, languages, drawing & painting, handcrafting, cooking & baking, I can milk cows, I can teach, I am very creative and love recycling & upcycling -projects of all kind, i love gardening, dancing, singing, swimming, hiking, being in nature and so much more.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: German (native speaker), English (TOEFL-Test, very good), French (basic), Spanish (basic), Thai (beginner)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-11-01 to 2020-04-15
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Nepal
    - No fix dates yet and these are just the countries i would love
    (and will at some point) go to.
  • Dietary Requirements:none
  • Driver License:German License BE & A,
    a lot of experience on scooters in Thailand.
  • Allergies:none