Zellyy.yy

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Zellyy.yy

  • Profile description
  • Hello divine friends!
    I am a 19 years of age. My lovely boyfriend, Jaylen, is 18 years of age. We love to travel, We love being outdoors, the sounds of nature move our spirits. We are very down to earth beings. We are very responsible and very trustworthy! We are fascinated by other cultures. We love learning about new cultures and their history!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:Mixed race (Zelly) , African American (JayD)
  • Age:19 (Mozell/Zelly), 18 (Jaylen/JayD)
  • Skills: Reading
    Speaking English
    Typing
    Cleaning
    Cooking
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-11-13 to 2022-03-27
  • Countries planning on travelling to: We are not quite sure when this traveling journey will start for us , we just know we’d love to get started soon! We can’t stay at each destination between 4 weeks to 6 months it wouldn’t matter at all! We are very flexible!
  • Dietary Requirements:We are Vegetarians on the route to become Vegan. So we don’t consume meat nor Seafood. No animal by-products which includes dairy.
  • Driver License:Mozell & Jaylen have a Drivers License issued in Virginia.
  • Allergies:We both have no allergies