Zee Yin

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Zee Yin

  • Profile description
  • Hi, I am from a beautiful country that is known for its beaches, rainforests and mix of cultures with different races. My dream is to travel around the world someday and meet different people and their exciting cultures. I would like to try work on something different that I have never done in my country, make new friends and learn a new language. I believe that travelling can enhance the soul towards a better lifestyle. I love yoga and I am a free-thinker. So I am quick on my feet and hard work such as outdoor manual does not bother me at all. I hope that in return for my help, I am able to explore and experience something new from your country.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Malaysian
  • Age:33
  • Skills: I have a planning and marketing background in my country. I have wide range of work experience with bed and breakfast as well as gardening, horse farm and bakery after worked as helper in the past 4 months in Europe and Central America.
  • Task Willing to do: Gardening, Farming, Baking, House-keeping, Teaching and etc.
  • Languages: English, Chinese, Malay
  • Planned travelling dates: 2017-04-03 to 2018-02-14
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Mexico (June - August)
    Colombia & Peru (August - September)
    North Europe (September onwards)
  • Dietary Requirements:Flexible
  • Driver License:Yes. (More than 12 years)
  • Allergies:No