Yuvi007

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Yuvi007

  • Profile description
  • Hi, I'm S AKHIL RAJ, age 26 from INDIA. I'm currently working as a CSR Executive in Kerala, India. I'm very spiritual and I love travelling. I don't smoke or drink. I fall in love with a good christian girl from Oklahoma,USA. Its a long distance relationship. As like every LDR, Distance is a problem in our relationship too. So its affecting our relationship badly. I prefer some hosts from Oklahoma area, so that i can help them and also meet my girl and her family. Some may feel like I'm crazy. But I love this girl a lot coz she made me into a better guy. So I'm praying to God and trying every ways to get her. So, I'm trying this way too. My Instagram: invincible_yuvi & my facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Akhilraj007 . Please send messages in there. Thank you
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Indian
  • Age:26
  • Skills: I'm good with computer, drawing, sports etc
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: English, Malayalam, Hindi
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-10-02 to 2019-11-02
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Oklahoma, Texas
  • Dietary Requirements:nil
  • Driver License:Yes , I have an Indian driving license
  • Allergies:nil