Yasmine

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Yasmine

  • Profile description
  • Hi my name is Yasmine Berrag, I'm 22 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I study applied psychology at the Amsterdam University of Applied Science. Traveling is my greatest passion, so therefore I want to take the opportunity to learn about other cultures and give back to the community. I'm not afraid to step out of my comfort zone in order to increase personal growth. I have a positive attitude; we are self-motivated, intuitive and compassionate. As a professional i’d like to see how other organization work, maybe in manners that is not known in The Netherlands. I have high interest for working with people from different backgrounds and I am constantly looking to challenge myself. Therefore, I believe this opportunity will be a once in a lifetime experience for me.

    I would love to visit in november/december.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Dutch
  • Age:22
  • Skills: Creative thinking
    Teambuilding
    Problem solving
    Flexible
    Communication
    Active listening
    Motivational
    Eager to learn
  • Task Willing to do:
  • Languages: Dutch, arabic (Diarja, moroccan dialect) and English.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-11-23 to 2018-12-14
  • Countries planning on travelling to: We would love to travel to Indonesia, Japan, china or somewhere in Oceania.
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegan/halal/kosjer
  • Driver License:Yes in the Netherlands.
  • Allergies:No