Wtess

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Wtess

  • Profile description
  • Hi! My name is Tess. I am 20 years old, and am currently studying art history and psychology. I am great at household chores, babysitting (children and pets!!), organization and cleaning, etc. There are many other tasks I am happy to help with as well, but some obscure tasks may need to be taught to me quickly first. I am mostly traveling for art history purposes, hoping to use the home i’m helping at as a base camp to drive to museums from. I have always and currently call the central valley of California home. :)
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:20
  • Skills: House upkeep and family chores
    Child and pet care
    Office administration
    Fast learner. Also, I learn very fast by doing.
    Cleaning and organization
    i can cook to some extent :)
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-12-12 to 2022-01-08
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I plan on traveling throughout California to visit as many art museums as possible for the foreseeable future. Namely Bay Area and the Los Angeles area.
  • Dietary Requirements:N/A
  • Driver License:California, United States
  • Allergies:N/A