Willas3

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Willas3

  • Profile description
  • Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I'm a global traveler who has been to over to over 15 countries (perhaps more now, i've lost count!). I lived in Japan for about three years and have lived abroad for almost five years.

    I'm currently living in Germany doing my masters in Humanitarian Studies and have worked as a teacher and youth worker for about five years.

    I've been using Helpx and Couchsurfing for a number of years as well!

    J'étudie le français et j'aimerais parler français couramment. J'etudie en Canada et par le j'étudie le français depuis un mois. J'étudie tous les jours mais je n'ai pas de personnes avec qui parler français.

    私は少し日本語を話せます。日本では3年かんすんでいました!日本では3年間住んでいました! 
    最近、私は日本語を話していません。 残念です。
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Canadian
  • Age:29
  • Skills: Teaching, cooking, outdoor education, psycho-social developmental skills, adaptability.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English - Native. French - beginner. Japanese - Beginner
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-12-18 to 2020-01-03
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I'd like to study in France over the winter holidays so that I can improve my speaking skills.
    Je voudrais faire du bénévolat en france pour améliorer mon français.
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:None
  • Allergies:Cats