Vladasram

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Vladasram

  • Profile description
  • My name is Vlada,I am 18 years old.
    I come from Ukraine,a country in Europe.
    I have a desire to explore as much as possible,and help others as much as possible because I think of karma as a perfect boomerang: no matter how hard you throw it, it will always come back to you.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Ukrainian
  • Age:18
  • Skills: I'm pretty good at housekeeping as I am knee on cleanliness and tidiness.
    I also enjoy spending time with the kids:playing around with them,help with the homework and just being a good big friend for them,btw I truly love ALL animals.
    I can fluently speak 4 languages so far,I am also learning Spanish.
    I've got great communication skills and always open for new experience and people in life.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Ukrainian,Russian,English,Polish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-12-05 to 2021-06-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I guess,I should start somewhere around Europe at first though it is not necessary to limit only one continent.
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegeterian
  • Driver License:none
  • Allergies:none