Vfilev

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Vfilev

  • Profile description
  • Hi everyone!
    I am Viktor, 34 y.o. from Russia
    I looking for an opportunity to move in France for while, maybe summer maybe longer.
    I need place to stay and therefore i will only glad to help you with your daily work

    I already was volunteering in project for nonprofit organization in USA for a year and for the same nonprofit NGO in Germany for a three weeks. It was a greatest time I’ve ever had honestly. Because I’ve got a lot of friends from all parts of the world (with who we still keep in touch btw) and from France too of course. I’ve got a incredible experience from opportunity to live and work abroad.
    Volunteering is a perfect chance to find "your place". And is always a legal way.
    From my last outside volunteering is gone already a bit more then three years. It’s time to get a new opportunity now!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Russian
  • Age:34
  • Skills: Cooking, gardening, housekeeping, driving, organizing events, a lot of more
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Other
  • Languages: Russian, English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-07-01 to 2023-09-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: France
  • Dietary Requirements:none
  • Driver License:B.C.
  • Allergies:none