Valdirene

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Valdirene

  • Profile description
  • My name is Valdirene, degree in Logistics . I have experiência as administrative assistant, customer service. I'm from Brazil, live in São Paulo. Am 41 years old. I love Meeting new places, people and Learn about new culture.
    Here in Brazil I worked as volunteer in NGO Oncoamigo and I think was a the better things that I did in my life. Can help people is pleasure and also a learned for me.
    I would like to have a opportunity to do a volunteer abroad and learn more about the life and feel I can help somehow.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Brasileira
  • Age:39 anos ( Valdirene )
  • Skills: Tenho fácil aprendizado, gosto de trabalhar em equipe, me considero uma pessoa extrovertida e me adapto fácil.
  • Task Willing to do: Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Português ( nativo ) e Inglês ( intermediário ), aprendendo alemão.( Básico ).
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-06-01 to 2022-08-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Europa, Oceania. Disponível para 2022.
  • Dietary Requirements:Não
  • Driver License:Não tenho.
  • Allergies:Desconheço.