Uni’May

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Uni’May

  • Profile description
  • Im 21 years old, and the oldest of 6. Im am an adventurer and Life enthusiast ! My Hobbies consist of , photography , hiking , traveling , producing , singing , and trying new foods! My ultimate Goal is to be a photographer for national geographic ! I want to be a travel photographer or what one would call , a nomad. What makes me unique is my ability to connect people of different diversities, my ability to use laughter as medicine, and my ability to express esoteric knowledge easily.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Dominican
  • Age:21
  • Skills: Computer, photography, CPR.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-02-01 to 2022-01-13
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Switzerland, France, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Germany, England, Russia, Australia, Tibet, Thailand, Fiji, Aruba, Bora Bora, Canada , Iceland , Mexico.
  • Dietary Requirements:No beef or pork!
  • Driver License:United States
  • Allergies:None