Tracy

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Tracy

  • Profile description
  • Dear future Host family,

    I would be availble from 06th of june to 21st June - due to cancellation of vacation time, I would be interested to take time to help out other familys and get to know a different way of life.

    Everything happens for a reason, since I always wanted to this and now the perfect time is coming.

    I was an Au Pair in 2013 for a year in the States. I looked after 3 girls at the age of 5, 8 and 10 years. From picking them at from school, going to activiti classes, doing home work, playing games, preparing meals and all houshold work etc.

    Additonally I was an Au Pair in June - December in Italy and in Spain.

    I have ben babysitting (from age 12 years) localy for many families where I have references which I gladly would provide on request.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:german
  • Age:27 Tracy und 32 Florian
  • Skills: - creativ (Arts & Craft with Children, decoration of the house, power Point presentation (Computer work), marketing & sales commercializing, Do it yourself projects - as DIY games, scrap booking etc.
    - good cooking and baking
    - punctial
    - enthusiasm (cheer on people)
    - positiv attitude
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: English, German
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-06-06 to 2020-06-21
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Plan would be for at least 1 week - may be good for 2 weeks (06th - 21st June)
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:Yes both of us
  • Allergies:No