TonyB

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

TonyB

  • Profile description
  • I was born and raised in the state of ParanĂ¡, southern Brazil. I am of ukrainian origen on my mother's side and italian on my father's side. I've already lived in the United States and also in a small village in Scotland for a while. Recently I got my Bachelor's degree in International Relations, beyond the knowledge acquired, that was for me a personal achievement, a dream come true. As I am also an Italian citizen,(Juris sanguinis recognized since 2012) I have plans to continue my studies in Europe soon and find a job. Besides Brazilian Portuguese, my native language, I also speak English, Spanish, some Italian, and I am studying French really hard lately. I do not smoke and I am a very social drinker.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Brazilian, Italian
  • Age:48
  • Skills: I am very confortable working in a multicultural environment.
    I do excellent cleaning work.
    I love clean and organized places.
    when I assist people, I try to be kind, polite, helpful, a fair and a sociable person, I am a hard worker, a Pet lover. I love having fun, laughing, making some fun about crazy things, situations without hurt anyone.
  • Task Willing to do: House and hotel cleaning(I've done this professinaly already) general maintenance, lawn care, helping take care of veggies, looking after animals and gardening, painting fences and walls, small repairs, serving, teaching languages, dog walking, pet sitting, football(soccer) training assistant for children(I love kids) , kitchen helping, recepcionist, errands to do in town. I am very interested in humanitarian work. I can sing too.
  • Languages: Portuguese, English, Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-04-12 to 2018-05-14
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Europe, North of Africa
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:No