Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Tonkatsu

  • Profile description
  • 안녕하세요, 저는 Katie입니다! 스물두 살이에요.
    Don't have much travel experience - yet! Hah!
    I love studying foreign languages, eating new foods, exercising creative expression, learning and sharing with others, and...SLEEPING! :) zzz....

    Hoping to expand myself and my relationship with the world through this platform. Pleased to meet you!

    I am primarily seeking hosts that need assistance with creative and collaborative works. I love painting, making music, designing, project planning, photography, photo editing..you get the picture. ;)

    However, I have plenty of experience in customer service (hotel industry) and would be able to help you in that regard, as well. I'm also proficient with multiple computer systems, able to teach Yoga, help with language study, and just help in general! I'm a quick learner, excellent teacher, and a very friendly person.

    If you have any questions at all - please do not hesitate to contact me! I would appreciate it! :D
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:22
  • Skills: Yoga, Piano, Singing, Language practice (English, Japanese, Korean)/Translating, Painting, Photo editing, Computer troubleshooting, Social media interaction/advertising, Art design, Photography, Customer service, Housekeeping, Pet-care (cats, dogs, reptiles), Sewing (clothing)......Yeah!
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Charity work
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English - Fluent; Japanese - Intermediate; Korean - Beginner;
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-03-03 to 2020-05-26
  • Countries planning on travelling to: South Korea - Spring 2020, min. 1-month, up to 3-months.
  • Dietary Requirements:N/A
  • Driver License:Yes - United States
  • Allergies:Lactose-intolerance T__T 유제품을 잘 못 마셔서요