Tanja2108

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Tanja2108

  • Profile description
  • Hi guys,
    I'm Tanja and 19 years old. I live in Germany and I graduated highschool last year. My favourite subjects at school are art and psychology. I'm a creative, friendly and open-mind person and I travelled last year trough China,Thailand, New Zealand, Cambodia and Vietnam. Every day I meet new people and it was so interesting to hear their storys and to share our expierences with each other. In Asia I learned a lot about their culture and I'm really interested to learn more from you. I would love to make more friends all over the world and to help them who need my help.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:German
  • Age:19
  • Skills: I'm good in drawing, photographing and creative tasks.
    I love to spend time with chlidren and to support them in their education.
  • Task Willing to do: I'm totally interessted in all tasks with children (teaching, creative tasks, art, games, help them with their homework) and I can also help you in and around the house.
    If required I can help you of course with other work too, I'm flexible.
  • Languages: German and English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2017-10-17 to 2017-12-07
  • Countries planning on travelling to: 18th October until 14th November: Kathmandu, Nepal
    14th November until 17th November: Kuala Lumpur, Malaisya
    17th November until 7th December: Indonesia
  • Dietary Requirements:not too spicy/ hot food
  • Driver License:International Driver's licence
  • Allergies:-