Tanchik

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Tanchik

  • Profile description
  • Hi!) My name is Tanchik, I am Russian girl with a lot of love to the world!)
    I have visited about 25 countries already and got the experience of living in 5 of them. I speak fluent English and used to speak Spanish (going to get back to it soon)).
    Right now I am working as an online tutor of Russian for foreign people around the world.
    I love nature and animals and never been afraid of getting dirty)) Don't have much experience of doing such job, but would like to)
    In December going to Costa-Rica for 3 months. Will be more than happy to get involved in help exchange experience.
    So please contact me, I'll be here))
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Russian
  • Age:32
  • Skills: Have experience working as a waiter, can do hostess job or administrator job in hostel, also good in any handy crafts.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: English (fluent) Spanish (basic)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-12-11 to 2020-02-25
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Costa-Rica 11 of December to 25 of February
  • Dietary Requirements:prefer fresh vegetables and fish
  • Driver License:None
  • Allergies:None