Talo90

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Talo90

  • Profile description
  • I am Italo, a 32 yo guy coming from a town near Rome. I am graduated in Tourism Planning.
    I have lived in Scotland where I have worked and learned English. I also lived in Spain and England that had been great experiences, meeting new people, cultures, and having taught me a lot. I like tourism, languages, music, pets, gardening, trekking, the country, the nature, traveling, the diversity of cuisines and the freedom.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:32
  • Skills: Gardening and Horticulture, DIY, Languages knowledge, Computer skills, Tourists welcoming, Communication, Patience.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Italian (Native), Spanish, English, a little bit of French
  • Planned travelling dates: 2023-01-05 to 2023-04-05
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I would like to stay 3 months in any part of France, between January and April 2023.
  • Dietary Requirements:Yours
  • Driver License:Driving License B;
    Forklift License
  • Allergies:None