Steviesa

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Steviesa

  • Profile description
  • Hello! I am eager for opportunities to help and travel. I'd love to teach your child English, help out on your farm, or host at your b&b. I am looking for hosts to stay with in-between programs I will be joining for wildlife conservation. I have many skills and I am passionate about making the world a better place! Ideally, I like to spend several weeks to months in a new place in order to get to know & respect the culture/lifestyle. I am vegetarian/vegan and very eco-conscious. Looking forward to sharing time and growing together!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:19
  • Skills: English, Cleaning, Cooking (vegetarian/vegan), Farming (weeding, planting, raking, watering, etc), Animal Care (experience with goats, pigs, dogs, chickens...), Dog Grooming, Tutoring, Hosting/Serving
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-02-03 to 2020-12-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: TBD (Open-minded)
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegetarian/vegan
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:None