Stefania

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Stefania

  • Profile description
  • My name is Stefania, I am 39 years old and I live in a small town near a city called Trento in northern Italy, in the Dolomites area, with my husband Francesco, also 39, and two children born in 2011 and 2013.We are two teachers in an elementary school, we love our job!
    We intend starting from summer 2021, Covid permitting, to take a period to realize our dream: to travel around Europe with our children.
    We choose Hippohelp because it is an opportunity to share a little of our life with other people. We believe that living in contact with people from other parts of the world can teach us new habits, lifestyles and enrich our life experience.
    So, starting from next July for 6 months we will be touring around Europe. the idea is to start from the north, Finland, Sweden, Denmark and then move to Spain, Portugal.

    We have many interests and passions!
    We love camping, walking and hiking, being in touch with nature and traveling.I love to cook and Francesco loves footbool, he is a football coach.
    We speak quite fluently German Spanish and also some English.
    our children are very polite children.

    We offer you all skill sets, the most important qualities are enthusiasm and willpower.

  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:italian
  • Age:39,39, 8,10
  • Skills: teacher in primary school
    teaching, cooking, children care, gardening, housework, manual labor, maintenance
  • Task Willing to do: Babysitting / Childcare
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: italian excellent spanish and german good, english discteet
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-07-19 to 2021-12-19
  • Countries planning on travelling to:
    Finland Norway Sweden Denmark Portugal Spain Ireland
  • Dietary Requirements:no
  • Driver License:car license and motorcycle license
  • Allergies:no