Srhysh

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Srhysh

  • Profile description
  • Hey, what's up? :)

    Visited 80 countries so far which means I'm not even half-way around the world!

    Keen to help others with their own projects - whatever they may be - I am always open to new ideas and experiences.

    Some mantras to live by:
    There is no greater wealth than good health
    Less is more
    Ask and you shall receive

    After 5 years of travelling / volunteering and working away all around the world I've learned that it's when I am the happiest and therefore I must continue doing it!

    Favourite places:
    Wadi Rum, Jordan
    Keta, Ghana
    Manaus, Brazil

    A few favourite things: Languages, passion, mystery, cat's eyes, board games, steam rooms, mountains, silence, nature, currencies, soda water, ginger, carrots, inner work, early evenings, kefir, goosebumps, sunrises, small islands, ancient history, osho, topography and typography, white sand, black grapes, foreign films and spontaneity!

    I'm also a member of Couchsurfing and Trustroots and BeWelcome.

    Here are my contact details:
    Facebook: seanrhysone
    Email: seanrhysone@gmail.com

    Always keen to meet new friends, share experiences and start new adventures.

    Open mind, open book. You never know where just a conversation can lead...

    Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:British
  • Age:28
  • Skills: English teacher, gardening, cooking, cleaning, construction, art, music, creativity, culture, sociology, food, nutrition, travel, chess, books, writing, graphic design and much more :)

    Hobbies and interests: Poet, entrepreneur, student, explorer, multipotentialite, nutritionist, artist, writer, reader, autodidact, the list just keeps on growing...
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, some Spanish, French and Arabic. Currently learning Russian.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-10-01 to 2020-12-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan.

    From October 2020 to December 2020.
  • Dietary Requirements:None.
  • Driver License:Yes :)
  • Allergies:None.