Sophie r

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Sophie r

  • Profile description
  • Hello dear host(s)!
    With the goal to improve my language skills in french (and maybe learn italian) i would like to help you with whatever you want me to. I am interested in other cultures and maybe even new ways of living. I guess my french and english are good enough to understand normal sentences and express want i want to say.
    Hopefully my profile is appealing and we will meet some day!
    Greetings from Germany :)
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:german
  • Age:19
  • Skills: - I already worked in the service at an ice cream parlor and at the bakery
    - worked at Daimler (huge car factory)
    - i play the piano since i was five years old
    - had french as first foreign language, english as second
    - i like to do fashion designs and draw a lot
  • Task Willing to do: From playing the piano to
    work at the PC,
    teaching children german,
    working outside in the garden or
    do babysitting,
    serve at a restaurant or cafe
    ...
    i am learnable :D everything i can not yet do i am willing to learn!
  • Languages: french, english, german
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-05-10 to 2018-08-30
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I want to improve my french and the best way to do that is to live there for a few months. :)
    So the travelling destination i planned is France.
  • Dietary Requirements:i eat nearly everything (except insects)
  • Driver License:existing :D
    (i don't have my own car but i use the cars of my parents sometimes)
  • Allergies:nothing