Sofiane39

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Sofiane39

  • Profile description
  • My name is Sofiane, I'm 38 . I love to travel and meet new people from different cultures and countries. In the first months of 2022 I've been in Ireland where I had the chance to improve my English and understand I'd like to study and learn some other languages in the future. I'm looking for a place where to live and work even for a short time since I'd love to wide my social and linguistic horizons
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Algerian
  • Age:38(Sofiane)
  • Skills: 1. Leadership
    2. Problem-solving and adaptability
    3. Computer, Hardware, software
    4. Time management
    5. Communication
    6. Cooking
    7. Farming
    8. Working as part of a team
    9. Compass Skills
    10. Nature Photography
    11. Team Building
    12. Survival Skills: Fire Building, Shelter Building
    13. Wildlife: Hazardous Links, Possible Solutions
    Languages spoken: English ,French. Arabic
    Sport teaching because I'm professional boxer
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: French, English, Spanish, Arabic
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-04-01 to 2030-11-20
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Any where
  • Dietary Requirements:No matter
  • Driver License:Car. Truck. Boat
  • Allergies:No allergies