Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Simon94

  • Profile description
  • Hello my name is Simon, i'm from Italy and i'm 25! I'm new on this platform but i and my girlfriend Liz (25 too) are volounteers on workaway! We love travel as much as we can...usually i never travel without she because is my half. However we will be very helpful, we are positive, funny and tidy guys! So let's make this new experience and meet new friend all over the world!!!! Bye bye!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:Italy
  • Age:25 (Simon), 25 (Liz).
  • Skills: Simon: Customer Service, waiter, gardening, work with animals, housekeeping, housesitting, builder.
    Liz: backbar, waiter, barman, housekeeping, housesitting, take care of childs, gardening,
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Italian,english,spanish,german
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-10-13 to 2021-05-20
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Spain,portugal,germany,france,netherlands,austria,greece.
  • Dietary Requirements:We eat fruit, vegetables, cheese, eggs, fish, and sometimes meet but we adapt to any kind of diet.
  • Driver License:Yes both of us have an italian drive license
  • Allergies:No