Siddharth

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Siddharth

  • Profile description
  • I'm a 21 year old who loves to explore the inner me.For me, travelling is one of the best ways of becoming a better human being, because getting to know new cultures, new places and making connections with people that you could never meet if you were home, makes you expand your mind. So far I have covered few places in India including Manali,Srinagar,Delhi, Dehradun, Rishikesh, Coorg, Mysore. I wish to travel to move out of comfort zone and help myself in building my career and look for what inspires me. Would be glad to help in any kind of work which interests me.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Indian
  • Age:21(Sid)
  • Skills: Proactive, committed and responsible.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, Hindi, Telugu
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-07-10 to 2019-10-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Planning to travel in India as well as open to travel to South-East Asia starting from mid-July.
  • Dietary Requirements:No special requirements. Can manage eating both vegetarian and Non-vegetarian
  • Driver License:I have a Indian Driving license(2 and 4 wheeler)
  • Allergies:None as far as I know