Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Seb Krimi

  • Profile description
  • I'm single. And I'm looking for someones to help in a different stuff in Asia & Oceania.
    Good english, motivated and mostly positive attitude and equal-mood. I have a musical radio station 24/7 in France (who plays all over the world).
    In France I was a manager, seller and buyer in Multimedia, music & cinema store.
    Also, DJ of profession (Since I'm kid, and not like a simple hobby)
    Actually I made a (big) world trip. Asia first, Oceania soon. I traveling alone and everyday all day I see and enjoy this world and diverses experiences, sometimes impressive...like music teacher in school asian classes in different countries or explain my world trip in front of classe room.
    Some links :
    http://www.radiokrimi.com/
    https://www.facebook.com/RadioKrimi/
    Insta : @shareworldspots

    In addition:
    http://www.helpx.net/profile.asp?usercode=2179364KX
    https://www.workaway.info/workawayerprofile.html?w=Sebastien74
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:French
  • Age:43
  • Skills: DJ
    Radio Station
    Video cut & realisation (Imovie)
    Website
  • Task Willing to do: Music Education
    Help with the computer / Internet
    Artistic project
    Help with languages (french)
    Community work
    Tourism
    Help at home
    Maintenance / DIY
    Take care / sports with kids
  • Languages: french, english
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-01-01 to 2020-12-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: 2018 : Indonesia June, Australia July, Singapour / Malaysia September, India October - November, Nepal December, Mongolia January, China January too, Hawaii February, Canada - Calgary February, USA California March. After who knows !
  • Dietary Requirements:Nope.
  • Driver License:Nope.
  • Allergies:Nope.