Sanja123

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Sanja123

  • Profile description
  • Hello, my name is Sanja Laušev. How are you?
    Let me tell you a short story about myself.
    I'm 23 years old and coming from the small city Novi Sad, located in the south of Serbia. With this ending year l 've been working on some volunteer projects such as playing with kids, some cultural manifestation in my city, and also a group setting. I'm somebody who loves spending time in nature, playing with animals and kids, helping everyone, and meeting new people and new cultures around the world. Spare time is reserved for making some crochet and knitting projects (hats, shawls, socks), having some basic knowledge in playing the violin, doing some work on the garden, and still learning some courses in the area of becoming a better version of myself. As a persona a little shy, but the moment l realized that l 'am at the right people and place... then it is easy for me to open up. The most important goal for me is to put my positive energy into helping others, exploring the different kinds of places across the world, meeting new people, and learning new things. I've finished high school education as a horticultural technician. The family consists of three members; my mam and dad, and my younger brother. Some pets include parrot Kića, dog Zeha, and rabbit Mića.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Serbian
  • Age:23
  • Skills: crochet, knitting, playing violin, bicycle lover, writer, artist, singer
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Farmstay
    Gardening
  • Languages: Serbian and english
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-01-01 to 2022-05-12
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Hungary
  • Dietary Requirements:l eating only vegeterian food
  • Driver License:l don't have
  • Allergies:meat