Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Sanaa

  • Profile description
  • Hey there,I'm sanaa, a 28 yo newly graduated doctor. I'm taking some time off work & trying to focus on passing my OET exam in Turkey on December 2019. So while I'll be there,I'd like to travel & discover the country...that's the reason why I'm on this site ; would love to meet new friends.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Moroccan
  • Age:28
  • Skills: I'm a newly graduated doctor, so in addition to my medical skills, I'm great with kids,love spending time with em :playing, reading stories, cooking healthy meals & most importantly let em feed their curiosity.
    I'm also an animal person, i have three cats, i also love dogs,horses,cows...
    Another thing about me is that i'm a good cook & enjoy cooking for my family & friends.
    Last but not least, i love exercising :hiit training, spinning, circuit & abs.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, French, arabic, Spanish ' intermediate '
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-12-03 to 2020-01-04
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Turkey December 2019
  • Dietary Requirements:I don't drink.
  • Driver License:Yes. Morocco
  • Allergies:Rhinite allergique
    Pollen, acariens