Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Rihard

  • Profile description
  • Hello!
    I´m a youngster who loves traveling around. Having the opportunity to visit ew places and expiriencing the sights and sounds from a local perspective is amazing! I am interestedin nature architecture theatre and especially in local food!!!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Estonian
  • Age:19
  • Skills: I have finished high school and also went to vocational school where I became slater. Most of my life I have lived in the countryside where I have had to do most of the jobs that need to be done in farms from woodcutting-cooking and all the things between. I´m a quick learner and a hard worker and would love to learn new skills or practice what I have already learned.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: I was born in Estonia which is my native language, I also speak/write pretty coherently in English and Russian
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-11-09 to 2022-01-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Spain, Italy, Portugal, I dont have a timeschedule and might also visit other countries if there will interesting opportunitis somewhere else
  • Dietary Requirements:I don´t have any dietary requirements
  • Driver License:I don´t have a drivers license
  • Allergies:I don´t have allergies