Richard

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Richard

  • Profile description
  • Hi! We are a couple and are curently travelling/backpacking through central and south America. My girlfriend Jolisa is from Brasil. I, Richard, am from Belgium.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:Brasilian (Jolisa) Belgian (Richard)
  • Age:31 (Jolisa) 29 (Richard)
  • Skills: Jolisa: I have a degree in hospitality hotels. I speak three languages; English, Spanish and Portuguese
    Richard: I have a degree in tourism management and speak three languages; English, French and Dutch (Flemish). I have experience in cleaning hostels (Tasmania) and used to work for a travel agency in Brussels and also for the customer service of a health care insurance company.
  • Task Willing to do: Cleaning, reception work, helping in the kitchen, gardening.
  • Languages: Dutch, French, English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2017-09-30 to 2018-04-30
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Approx dates:
    Rep. Dom. 2017/09/30-2017/10/12
    Costa Rica 2017/10/12-2017/10/31
    Colombia 2017/10/31-2017/12/14
    Ecuador 2017/12/14-?
    Bolovia (january 2018)
    Peru (january 2018)
    Chile (february 2018)
    Argentina (february - march 2018)
    Brasil (april 2018)
  • Dietary Requirements:No specific ones
  • Driver License:Yes, both of us
  • Allergies:Not that we know off