RiaXy

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

RiaXy

  • Profile description
  • We are Maxym & Maria, currently we live in Germany. We've been together for more than 2 years and are going to travel through Asia.

    We both would love to improve our cooking skills especially by learning about asian cuisine. We love to do Yoga and are looking forward to learn from and practice with others. Also we very interested in organic farming and sustainable living and are happy for every opportunity to learn about it, as it is our plan to live like that in the future.

    Maria loves to spend time with children, to care and play with them. Also she likes to take photos of nature and her surrounding environment

    Maxym loves music and everything that has to do with it, he plays the guitar and would like to share his passion for music.

    Our mission is to get to know locals and build our network, exploring different cultures, discovering local plants and animals, to experience the world in all it's beauty and diversity, to share our knowledge and language skills and to spread love and happiness wherever we go.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:Ukrainian, German
  • Age:21 (Maxym), 19 (Maria)
  • Skills: We both have experience in working with people (retail) as well as cooking, babysitting, preparing & serving food.
  • Task Willing to do: We are open to any kind of work we can be helpful with, so it doesn't matter whether it is preparing and serving food, checking in guests, cleaning or gardening. We are open to all kinds of new experiences.
  • Languages: German, English, Russian
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-04-13 to 2018-05-12
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Malaysia (Mar 01-29),
    Thailand (Mar 30-Apr 13)
    Cambodia (Apr 13-May 12)
    Vietnam (May 13-June 02)
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegan (Maria), no preferences (Maxym)
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:No